Western University of Health Sciences Advancement Western University of Health Sciences
Advancement

Contact Us

Advancement

 

Administration

 

Thomas G. Fox, PhD
Senior Vice President

909-469-5270
tfox@westernu.edu

Brenda Campbell, MA 
Executive Assistant 

909-469-5211
bcampbell@westernu.edu

Gabriela Flores Cifra
Executive Assistant

909-469-5627
gcifra@westernu.edu

 
Development

 

Desiree Colly, BS
Executive Director for Advancement Services

College of Dental Medicine
909-706-3456
dcolly@westernu.edu

Tim Bamrick, MA
Director of Development

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific (COMP)
909-706-3455
tbamrick@westernu.edu

Patti Daskalos, MA
Associate Director of Development

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific – North West (COMP-NW)
541-259-0362
pdaskalos@westernu.edu

Tim McPheron, BA
Director of Development

College of Veterinary Medicine
909-706-3762
tmcpheron@westernu.edu

Bill Burrows, BS
Director of Development

College of Pharmacy
909-469-8431
bburrows@westernu.edu

Kevin B. Sweeney, BS
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

909-469-5238
ksweeney@westernu.edu

Theresa Ortiz
Prospect Research Associate

909-469-5554
tortiz@westernu.edu

Ralph Norton
Senior Grant Writer

909-706-3864
rnorton@westernu.edu

Susan Terrazas, BS
Director of Annual Giving

909-706-3476
sterrazas@westernu.edu

Ausin P. Braunwalder, BA
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

909-469-8495
abraunwalder@westernu.edu

 

Special Events

 

Julie Wade
Director Special Events

909-469-5359
jwade@westernu.edu

Rocki Marquez
Special Events Coordinator

909-469-5439
rmoreno@westernu.edu

Veronica Hernandez
Special Events Coordinator

909-469-5365
hernandezv@westernu.edu

 

 

Support Staff

 

Eunice Oh, BA
Administrative Associate I

909-469-5580
eoh@westernu.edu

 

Halim Alvarez, BA
Advancement Assistant

909-706-3865
halvarez@westernu.edu

 

Operations

 

Teri Matthewson
University Operator

909-623-6116
tmatthewson@westernu.edu

Liz McGowan
Manager, Advancement Information Services (AIS)

909-469-5392
mmcgowan@westernu.edu

Cyndi Rodriguez
AIS Associate

909-469-5509
crodriguez@westernu.edu

 

 

Alumni Relations

 

Russel Heskin
Director of Alumni Relations

909-469-5230
rheskin@westernu.edu

Susan Gebhard
Alumni Relations Associate

909-469-5274
sgebhard@westernu.edu

 

 

Public Affairs

Administration

 

Jeff Keating
Executive Director, Public Affairs and Marketing

909-469-5205
jkeating@westernu.edu

Kassidy Conlee, BA
Advancement Associate II

909-469-5454
kconlee@westernu.edu

 

 

Communications

 

Dave Davis, BS
Web Content Administrator

909-706-3727
davisd@westernu.edu

Edith G. Jennison
Marketing Specialist

909-469-8488
ejennison@westernu.edu

Rodney Tanaka, BA
Senior Communications Writer

909-469-5402
rtanaka@westernu.edu

Jeff Malet
Writer/Photographer II

909-706-3790
jmalet@westernu.edu

 

 

Graphics/Branding

 

Rick Clapper, BA
Director Graphics & Branding

909-469-5612
rclapper@westernu.edu

Paul Gettler
Graphic Designer

909-469-5256
pgettler@westernu.edu

Debra Nelson, BA
Graphic Designer

909-706-3466
dnelson@westernu.edu

Angelique Ng, AA
Graphic Designer

909-469-8415
asng@westernu.edu

 

Office of University Advancement

 

Phone: 909-469-5270

Advancement FAX: (909) 469-5307 (Administration Ctr)

Advancement FAX: (909) 469-5215 (PFF Bldg)

Alumni Relations FAX: (909) 469-5566

Special Events FAX: (909) 469-5684

Publications FAX: (909) 469-5215

309 E. 2nd Street

Pomona, CA 91766-1854