Home

College of Allied Health Professions

DPT Faculty & Staff

The Department of Physical Therapy Education faculty and staff who support the entry level and advanced DPT programs, are listed with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on their name.


Faculty

Armstrong, Dayle, PT, MS, DPT

Chair, Associate Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

darmstrong@westernu.edu

Hudson-McKinney, Mary, PT, MS, DPT, NCS

Associate Chair, Assistant Professor, Curriculum Coordinator
Department of Physical Therapy Education

mhudson@westernu.edu

Boulware, Laurie Layton, PT, DPT, CSCS

Assistant Professor, Assistant Director of Clinical Education
Department of Physical Therapy Education

lboulware@westernu.edu

Chaney, Casey, PT, PhD, OCS, CSCS

Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

cchaney@westernu.edu

Deoghare, Harshavardhan, PT, PhD

Associate Professor, CAHP Research Coordinator
Department of Physical Therapy Education

hdeoghare@westernu.edu

Eddow, Christine, PT, PhD (c), DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Assistant Professor, Director Post-Professional Programs
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ceddow@westernu.edu

Fairley, Jeffrey L., PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT, CPI

Assistant Professor, PT Clinical Coordinator
Department of Physical Therapy Education

jfairley@westernu.edu

Hirayama, Grant, PT, DPT

Instructor/Clinical Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ghirayama@westernu.edu

Konecne, Janet, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS

Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education
Department of Physical Therapy Education

jkonecne@westernu.edu

Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, PRPC

Instructor/Clinical Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

lliggan@westernu.edu

Roback, Karin, PT, DPT

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

kroback@westernu.edu

Snyder, Steven, PT, DPT, CSCS

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ssnyder@westernu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Barragan, Virginia, PT, DPT, MOMT, ATC

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

vbarragan@westernu.edu

Dunn, Ginny, PT, DPT, MSHCA

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

gdunn@westernu.edu

Eddow, Jim, PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

jeddow@westernu.edu

Kolb, Joseph, PharmD

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

jkolb@westernu.edu

Line, Charles, PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

cline@westernu.edu

Murphy, Laura, PT, DPT

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

lmurphy@westernu.edu

Zaparinuk, Kenneth B., PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

kzaparinuk@westernu.edu

Support Staff

Rogers, Carrie, MS

Manager
Department of Physical Therapy Education

crogers@westernu.edu

Villagran, Kaleigh

Clinical Education Assistant/Administrative Assistant II
Department of Physical Therapy Education

kvillagran@westernu.edu

Aguayo. Melissa

Administrative Assistant II
Department of Physical Therapy Education

maguayo@westernu.edu

Important Links

Request More Information

General Application Information (DPT)

General Application Information Post-Professional (DPT)

APPLY NOW!

 


Contact Us

Department of Physical Therapy Education
E-Mail: Department of Physical Therapy Education

Western University of Health Sciences
Department of Physical Therapy Education
450 E. Second St.
Pomona, CA 91766
909.469.5390 (office)


Stay Connected

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and announcements from WesternU!

Stay connected with Facebook Stay connected with Linkedin Stay connected with RSS