Home

College of Allied Health Professions

DPT Faculty & Staff

The Department of Physical Therapy Education faculty and staff who support the entry level and advanced DPT programs, are listed with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on their name.


Faculty

Portrait of Armstrong, Dayle, PT, MS, DPT

Armstrong, Dayle, PT, MS, DPT

Chair, Associate Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

darmstrong@westernu.edu

Portrait of Hudson-McKinney, Mary, PT, MS, DPT, NCS

Hudson-McKinney, Mary, PT, MS, DPT, NCS

Associate Chair, Assistant Professor, Curriculum Coordinator
Department of Physical Therapy Education

mhudson@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Boulware, Laurie Layton, PT, DPT, CSCS

Assistant Professor, Assistant Director of Clinical Education
Department of Physical Therapy Education

lboulware@westernu.edu

Portrait of Chaney, Casey, PT, PhD, OCS, CSCS

Chaney, Casey, PT, PhD, OCS, CSCS

Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

cchaney@westernu.edu

Portrait of Deoghare, Harshavardhan, PT, PhD

Deoghare, Harshavardhan, PT, PhD

Associate Professor, CAHP Research Coordinator
Department of Physical Therapy Education

hdeoghare@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eddow, Christine, PT, PhD (c), DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Eddow, Christine, PT, PhD (c), DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Assistant Professor, Director Post-Professional Programs
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ceddow@westernu.edu

Portrait of Fairley, Jeffrey L., PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT, CPI

Fairley, Jeffrey L., PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT, CPI

Assistant Professor, PT Clinical Coordinator
Department of Physical Therapy Education

jfairley@westernu.edu

Portrait of Hirayama, Grant, PT, DPT

Hirayama, Grant, PT, DPT

Instructor/Clinical Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ghirayama@westernu.edu

Portrait of Konecne, Janet, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS

Konecne, Janet, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS

Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education
Department of Physical Therapy Education

jkonecne@westernu.edu

Portrait of Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, PRPC

Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, PRPC

Instructor/Clinical Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

lliggan@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Roback, Karin, PT, DPT

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

kroback@westernu.edu

Portrait of Snyder, Steven, PT, DPT, CSCS

Snyder, Steven, PT, DPT, CSCS

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ssnyder@westernu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Portrait of Barragan, Virginia, PT, DPT, MOMT, ATC

Barragan, Virginia, PT, DPT, MOMT, ATC

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

vbarragan@westernu.edu

Portrait of Dunn, Ginny, PT, DPT, MSHCA

Dunn, Ginny, PT, DPT, MSHCA

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

gdunn@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eddow, Jim, PT, DPT, OCS

Eddow, Jim, PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

jeddow@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kolb, Joseph, PharmD

Kolb, Joseph, PharmD

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

jkolb@westernu.edu

Portrait of Line, Charles, PT, DPT, OCS

Line, Charles, PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

cline@westernu.edu

Portrait of Murphy, Laura, PT, DPT

Murphy, Laura, PT, DPT

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

lmurphy@westernu.edu

Portrait of Zaparinuk, Kenneth B., PT, DPT, OCS

Zaparinuk, Kenneth B., PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

kzaparinuk@westernu.edu

Support Staff

Portrait of Rogers, Carrie, MS

Rogers, Carrie, MS

Manager
Department of Physical Therapy Education

crogers@westernu.edu

Portrait of Villagran, Kaleigh

Villagran, Kaleigh

Clinical Education Assistant/Administrative Assistant II
Department of Physical Therapy Education

kvillagran@westernu.edu

Portrait of Aguayo. Melissa

Aguayo. Melissa

Administrative Assistant II
Department of Physical Therapy Education

maguayo@westernu.edu

Important Links

Request More Information

General Application Information (DPT)

General Application Information Post-Professional (DPT)

APPLY NOW!

 


Contact Us

Department of Physical Therapy Education
E-Mail: Department of Physical Therapy Education

Western University of Health Sciences
Department of Physical Therapy Education
450 E. Second St.
Pomona, CA 91766
909.469.5390 (office)


Stay Connected

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and announcements from WesternU!

Stay connected with Facebook Stay connected with Linkedin Stay connected with RSS