Home

College of Allied Health Professions

PPDPT Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Portrait of Eddow, Christine, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Eddow, Christine, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Director Post-Professional Programs, Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ceddow@westernu.edu

Portrait of Chaney, Casey, PT, PhD, OCS, CSCS

Chaney, Casey, PT, PhD, OCS, CSCS

Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

cchaney@westernu.edu

Portrait of Deoghare, Harshavardhan, PT, PhD

Deoghare, Harshavardhan, PT, PhD

Associate Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

hdeoghare@westernu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Kolb, Joseph, PharmD

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

jkolb_1@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Line, Charles, PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

cline_1@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Vogel, Casey, PT, DPT

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

cvogel_1@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Zaparinuk, Kenneth B., PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

kzaparinuk_1@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Keller Johnson, Tammie, PT, DPT, ATP, MS

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

tjohnson_1@westernu.edu

Support Staff

Portrait of Rogers, Carrie, MS

Rogers, Carrie, MS

Manager
Department of Physical Therapy Education

crogers@westernu.edu

Portrait of Aguayo, Melissa

Aguayo, Melissa

Administrative Assistant III
Department of Physical Therapy Education

maguayo@westernu.edu