Home

College of Allied Health Professions

MSPAS Faculty & Staff

The Department of Physician Assistant Education is currently chaired by Roy Guizado, MS, PA-C. Faculty and staff who support the Department of Physician Assistant Education are listed with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on the name.


Portrait of Roy Guizado, MS, PA-C

Roy Guizado, MS, PA-C

Chair/ Associate Professor
Department of Physician Assistant Education

roygpac@westernu.edu
909-469-5445

Portrait of Monica Adams, MSHPE, PA-C

Monica Adams, MSHPE, PA-C

Associate Professor
Department of Physician Assistant Education

madams@westernu.edu
909-469-5648

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Kathleen Bianco, PhD, MS, PA-C

Clinical Education Coordinator, Instructor of Physician Assistant Education
Department of Physician Assistant Education

biancok@westernu.edu
909-469-5352

Portrait of Stephanie Bowlin, EdD, PA

Stephanie Bowlin, EdD, PA

Dean/Associate Professor
College of Allied Health Professions

sbowlin@westernu.edu
909-469-5390

Portrait of Cathy Chang, MS, MBA, PA-C

Cathy Chang, MS, MBA, PA-C

Assistant Professor
Department of Physician Assistant Education

changc2@westernu.edu
909-469-5648

Portrait of Karen Genco, PA-C

Karen Genco, PA-C

Instructor of Physician Assistant Education
Department of Physician Assistant Education

kgenco@westernu.edu
909-469-5358

Portrait of Shalecia Hunt, MSHS, PA-C

Shalecia Hunt, MSHS, PA-C

Assistant Professor / Clinical Coordinator
Department of Physician Assistant Education

shunt@westernu.edu
909-469-8762

Portrait of Elizabeth Maugh, MS, PA-C

Elizabeth Maugh, MS, PA-C

Instructor of Physician Assistant Education, Community Liaison
Department of Physician Assistant Education

emaugh@westernu.edu
909-469-5433

Portrait of Miguel Medina, PA-C

Miguel Medina, PA-C

Instructor of Physician Assistant Education
Department of Physician Assistant Education

mmedina@westernu.edu
909-469-5387

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Ann Schultz, MSPA, RRT, PA-C

Assistant Professor / Clinical Education Coordinator
Department of Physician Assistant Education

aschultz@westernu.edu
909-469-3808

Portrait of Amber Singletary, MS, PA-C

Amber Singletary, MS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
Department of Physician Assistant Education

asingletary@westernu.edu
909-469-8235

Portrait of Brian Tessier, MSHS, PA-C

Brian Tessier, MSHS, PA-C

Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Education, Academic Coordinator
Department of Physician Assistant Education

btessier@westernu.edu
909-469-5250

Portrait of Tim Wood, DHSc, PA-C

Tim Wood, DHSc, PA-C

CAPE Director / Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Education
Department of Physician Assistant Education

tjwood@westernu.edu
909-469-8644

Support Staff

Portrait of Angela Marcrum

Angela Marcrum

Manager of Physicians Assistant Education
Departmentof Physician Assistant Education

amarcrum@westernu.edu
909-469-5395

Portrait of Barbara Howell

Barbara Howell

Administrative Assistant II
Department of Physician Assistant Education

bhowell@westernu.edu
909-469-5370

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Mayra Nunez, BA

Administrative Assistant II
Department of Physician Assistant Education

mnunez@westernu.edu
909-469-5378

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Cristela Ruelas, BS

Clinical Education Manager of Physicians Assistant Education
Department of Physician Assistant Education

cruelas@westernu.edu
909-469-5382

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Corinne Tredinnick

Clinical Education Coordinator Assistant
Department of Physician Assistant Education

ctredinnick@westernu.edu
909-469-8349

Important Links

Request More Information

General Application Information

APPLY NOW!

 


Contact Us

Department of Physician Assistant Education
E-Mail: Admissions@westernu.edu

Western University of Health Sciences
Department of Physician Assistant Education
450 E. Second St.
Pomona, CA 91766
909.469.5378 (office)


Stay Connected

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and announcements from WesternU!

Stay connected with Facebook Stay connected with Linkedin Stay connected with RSS