Home

Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

Faculty

 

Portrait of Guru Betageri, PhD.

Guru Betageri, PhD.

Associate Dean
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

gbetageri@westernu.edu

Portrait of Christopher Chase, Ph.D., FAOO

Christopher Chase, Ph.D., FAOO

Professor
College of Optometry

cchase@westernu.edu

Portrait of Raj Kandpal, PhD

Raj Kandpal, PhD

Professor / Assistant Chair

rkandpal@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jerome Lacroix, PhD.

Jerome Lacroix, PhD.

Assistant Professor
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

jlacroix@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jill Lewis, PhD.

Jill Lewis, PhD.

Professor
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

lewisj@westernu.edu

Portrait of Pen-Jen Lin, PhD.

Pen-Jen Lin, PhD.

Assistant Professor
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

plin@westernu.edu

Portrait of Steven Standley, PhD.

Steven Standley, PhD.

Assistant Professor
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

sstandley@westernu.edu

Portrait of Gerald Thrush, PhD

Gerald Thrush, PhD

Professor / Associate Dean, Pre-Clinical
Education / Oversight of Pre-Clinical Curriculum

gthrush@westernu.edu