Home

Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

Faculty

 

Portrait of Guru Betageri, PhD.

Guru Betageri, PhD.

Associate Dean
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

gbetageri@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Christopher Chase, Ph.D., FAOO

Professor
College of Optometry

Cchase@westernu.edu

Portrait of Raj Kandpal, PhD

Raj Kandpal, PhD

Professor / Assistant Chair

rkandpal@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Jerome Lacroix, PhD.

Assistant Professor
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

Jlacroix@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jill Lewis, PhD.

Jill Lewis, PhD.

Professor
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

lewisj@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Pen-Jen Lin, PhD.

Assistant Professor
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

Plin@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Steven Standley, PhD.

Assistant Professor
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

Sstandley@westernu.edu

Portrait of Gerald Thrush, PhD

Gerald Thrush, PhD

Professor / Associate Dean, Pre-Clinical
Education / Oversight of Pre-Clinical Curriculum

gthrush@westernu.edu