Home

Harris Family Center for Disability & Health Policy (CDHP)

Staff

 

Brenda Premo Brenda Premo
CDHP Director, Assistant Adjunct Vice President of Government Issues, and Associate Professor, Department of Health Sciences Education
(909) 469-5492
bpremo@westernu.edu
Sandra Lawler Sandra Rainwater-Lawler, MA
Assistant Director, AARC
(909) 469-5297
slawler@westernu.edu
June Isaacson Kailes, MSW, LCSW June Isaacson Kailes, MSW, LCSW
Associate Director and Adjunct Associate Professor
(310) 821-7080
jik@pacbell.net
LaDonna Cash
Administrative Associate, AARC
(909) 469-5492
lcash@westernu.edu
Michelle Cowling
Administrative Assistant II, AARC
(909) 469-5380
mcowling@westernu.edu
Victor Tellez
Operations Associate, CDHP
(909) 706-3941
vtellez@westernu.edu
Guadalupe “Mirtha” Soltero
Administrative Assistant I, CDHP
(909) 469-5441
gsoltero@westernu.edu