Western University of Health Sciences Communications & Office of Public Affairs Western University of Health Sciences
Communications & Office of Public Affairs

Contact Us

Public Affairs

 

Administration

 

Jeff Keating
Executive Director, Public Affairs and Marketing
909-469-5205
jkeating@westernu.edu

Kassidy Conlee
Advancement Associate II
909-469-5454
kconlee@westernu.edu

 

 

Communications

 

Dave Davis, BS
Web Content Administrator
909-706-3727
davisd@westernu.edu

Edith G. Jennison
Marketing Specialist
909-469-8488
ejennison@westernu.edu

Rodney Tanaka, BA
Senior Communications Writer
909-469-5402
rtanaka@westernu.edu

Jeff Malet
Writer/Photographer II
909-706-3790
jmalet@westernu.edu

 

 

Graphics/Branding

 

Rick Clapper, BA
Director Graphics & Branding
909-469-5612
rclapper@westernu.edu

Paul Gettler
Graphic Designer
909-469-5256
pgettler@westernu.edu

Debra Nelson, BA
Graphic Designer
909-706-3466
dnelson@westernu.edu

Angelique du Bois, AA
Graphic Designer
909-469-8415
adubois@westernu.edu