Home

Development

Contact Us

Development

 

Administration

 

Diane M. Abraham, Ph.D., CFRE
Vice President for University Advancement

909-706-3548
dabraham@westernu.edu

Veronica Hernandez
Executive Assistant for the Vice President

(909) 469-5211
hernandezv@westernu.edu

Gabriela Flores Cifra
Executive Assistant

909-469-5627
gcifra@westernu.edu


Development Team

 

Desiree Colly, BS
Executive Director for Advancement Services

College of Dental Medicine
909-706-3456
dcolly@westernu.edu

Tim Bamrick, MA, CSPG
Director of Development

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific (COMP)
909-706-3455
tbamrick@westernu.edu

Tim McPheron, BA
Director of Development

College of Veterinary Medicine
909-706-3762
tmcpheron@westernu.edu

Bill Burrows, BS
Director of Development

College of Pharmacy
909-469-8431
bburrows@westernu.edu

Kevin B. Sweeney, BS
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

909-469-5238
ksweeney@westernu.edu

Amanda Behnke, MBA, MSEd
Director of Development for Optometry and Podiatric Medicine

909-469-5525
abehnke@westernu.edu

Kim Ketcham
Associate Director of Development COMP-NW

(541) 259-0666
kketcham@westernu.edu

 

Theresa Ortiz
Prospect Research Associate

909-469-5554
tortiz@westernu.edu

Susan Terrazas, BS
Director of Annual Giving

909-706-3476
sterrazas@westernu.edu

Courtney Schultz, MBA
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

909-469-8495
cschultz@westernu.edu