cordially invites you to attend the

8th Annual
East West Scholarship Dinner

Jonathan Y. H. Wu, MD, PhD
President and Chairman
AHMC Healthcare Inc.
WesternU Scholarship Recipients
Saturday, April 12, 2014

Hilton San Gabriel
225 West Valley Boulevard, San Gabriel , CA 91776
The San Gabriel Ballroom A & B

6:30 p.m. Reception & Registration
7:30 p.m. Dinner

RSVP by March 28, 2014
Business Attire
Limited Seating

8th Annual East West Scholarship Dinner Committee:

Alan Cundari, DO, MS, Chair • Mrs. Geri Witt, Honorary Chair • Stanley K. Wong, PhD, Chair Emeritus

Eugene Chan, MD • Howard Chen, DDS • Moses Chow, PharmD • Brent Fung, DDS • Victor Law, RPh
Lyon Lee, DVM, PhD • Mr. George Poon • Sam Shimomura, PharmD, FASHP, CGP • Tai-Hing Wu, MD, PharmD
Louise Ye, DO • Ms. Josephine Yeong • Li Zhong, PhD

For sponsorship opportunities, please call Eunice at 909.469.5580, fax 909-469-5215, email

Our non-profit tax ID number is 95-3127273