Western University of Health Sciences Facilities & Physical Plant Western University of Health Sciences
Facilities & Physical Plant

Contact Us

Facilities Office – (909)469-5258 or Facilities@westernu.edu

 

Executive Director / Architect Todd J. Clark, AIA tclark@westernu.edu
Physical Plant Director Greg Burandt facilities@westernu.edu
Director of Operations Earlene Carter ecarter@westernu.edu facilities@westernu.edu
Facilities Logistics Administrator Christina Tatum ctatum@westernu.edu facilities@westernu.edu
Facilities Services Administrator Tina Reese treese@westernu.edu facilities@westernu.edu
Administrative Asst. III Tina Bowersox tbowersox@westernu.edu facilities@westernu.edu

Facilities Crew

 

Sean Newton - HVAC Technician Jerry Contreras - Setup & Relocation Asst.
Earl Chris Roman - Maintenance Attendant Jim Struble - Plumber
Dave Fisher - HVAC Technician Johnny Navarro - Maintenance Attendant
David Valadez - Setup & Relocation Mgr. Jose Luis Tirado - Painter
Dennis Parker - Carpenter Nelson Caballero - Electrician
Ed Valdez - Maintenance Attendant Ramon Dominguez - Maintenance Attendant
Robert Elliott Bruce – Painter Ernest Murphy Banks -  Plumber
Wendy South – Maintenance Lead  Mario Hernandez – Maintenance Attendant