Home

Facilities & Physical Plant

Contact Us

Facilities Office – (909)469-5258 or Facilities@westernu.edu

 

Executive Director / Architect

Todd J. Clark, AIA

tclark@westernu.edu

Physical Plant Director

Greg Burandt

facilities@westernu.edu

Director of Administrative Services

Nancy Couoh 

ncouoh@westernu.edu facilities@westernu.edu

Facilities Logistics Administrator

Christina Tatum

ctatum@westernu.edu facilities@westernu.edu

Facilities Services Administrator

Tina Reese

treese@westernu.edu facilities@westernu.edu

Administrative Asst. III

Tina Bowersox

tbowersox@westernu.edu facilities@westernu.edu

Facilities Crew

 

Sean Newton – HVAC TechnicianJerry Contreras – Setup & Relocation Lead
Earl Chris Roman – Maintenance AttendantJim Struble – Plumber
Dave Fisher – HVAC TechnicianMatthew Stephens- University Locksmith
David Valadez – Setup & Relocation Mgr.Jose Luis Tirado – Painter
Dennis Parker – CarpenterNelson Caballero – Electrician
Ed Valdez – Maintenance AttendantRamon Dominguez – Maintenance Attendant
Robert Elliott Bruce – PainterErnest Murphy Banks –  Plumber
Delia Aguilar- Maintenance AttendantMario Hernandez – Maintenance Attendant
Laura Tovar- Maintenance Attendant Irma Anguiano- Maintenance Attendant