Western University of Health Sciences Facilities & Physical Plant Western University of Health Sciences
Facilities & Physical Plant

Contact Us

Facilities Office – (909)469-5258 or Facilities@westernu.edu

 

Executive Director / Architect

Todd J. Clark, AIA

tclark@westernu.edu

Physical Plant Director

Greg Burandt

facilities@westernu.edu

Director of Administrative Services

Nancy Couoh 

ncouoh@westernu.edu facilities@westernu.edu

Facilities Logistics Administrator

Christina Tatum

ctatum@westernu.edu facilities@westernu.edu

Facilities Services Administrator

Tina Reese

treese@westernu.edu facilities@westernu.edu

Administrative Asst. III

Tina Bowersox

tbowersox@westernu.edu facilities@westernu.edu

Facilities Crew

 

Sean Newton – HVAC Technician Jerry Contreras – Setup & Relocation Lead
Earl Chris Roman – Maintenance Attendant Jim Struble – Plumber
Dave Fisher – HVAC Technician Matthew Stephens- University Locksmith
David Valadez – Setup & Relocation Mgr. Jose Luis Tirado – Painter
Dennis Parker – Carpenter Nelson Caballero – Electrician
Ed Valdez – Maintenance Attendant Ramon Dominguez – Maintenance Attendant
Robert Elliott Bruce – Painter Ernest Murphy Banks –  Plumber
 Michael Dominguez- Maintenance Attendant  Mario Hernandez – Maintenance Attendant
Allison Campos- Parking Attendant