Western University of Health Sciences Facilities & Physical Plant Western University of Health Sciences
Facilities & Physical Plant

Resource Scheduler List

DEPARTMENT

NAME

EXT.

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Academic Affairs

Diane Garcia

5242

dgarcia@westernu.edu

Academic Affairs

Beverly Carter

5434

bcarter@westernu.edu

Academic Affairs

Adriana (Vargas) Aguirre 

3503

avargas@westernu.edu

Academic Affairs

Sasha Bates

5578

sbates@westernu.edu

Academic Affairs 

Carolina Alirez

3844

calirez@westernu.edu

Administration

Charlene Atwell

5201

catwell@westernu.edu

Administration

Liz Pawell

5202

lpawell@westernu.edu

Administration

Rachel Soesman

5206

rsoesman@westernu.edu

Admissions

Marie Anderson

5485

manderson@westernu.edu

Admissions

Susan Hanson

5329

shanson@westernu.edu

Admissions

Karen Lopez

5650

klopez@westernu.edu

Admissions

Martha Huizar

5332

mhuizar@westernu.edu

Admissions

Jeanene White

3758

whitej@westernu.edu

Admissions

Daniell Mendoza

5441

dmendoza@westernu.edu

Admissions

Briana Sanders

5231

bsanders@westernu.edu

Admissions

Vanessa Graham

5290

lavendano-fuentos@westernu.edu

 Admissions

Vanessa Riggins

5697 

vriggins@westernu.edu

 Admissions

Yesly Mireles

5649

 ymireles@westernu.edu

 Admissions

Annette Scott 

5608 

ascott@westernu.edu

 Admissions

Jessica Bartolome 

5290 

jbartolome@westernu.edu

Advancement

Gaby Cifra

5627

gcifra@westernu.edu

Advancement – Alumni

Susan Gebhard

5274

sgebhard@westernu.edu

Advancement – Public Aff

Christina Tatum

5454

ctatum@westernu.edu

Advancement – AIS

Vy (Thai) Nichols 

3865

thaiv@westernu.edu

 Advancement

 Halim Alvarez 3865

 halvarez@westernu.edu

 Advancement

Ashley Molina

8614 

amolina@westernu.edu

 Advancement

Austin Braunwalder

8495 

abraunwalder@westernu.edu 

Allied Health

Lorraine Halverson

5390

lahalverson@westernu.edu

Allied Health

Deborah Wilson

5531

dwilson@westernu.edu

AH PA Curriculum

Angela Marcrum

5395

amarcrum@westernu.edu

Allied Health PA

Barbara Howell

5370

bhowell@westernu.edu

Allied Health PA

Marsha Chapple

5378

mchapple@westernu.edu

Tina Meyer PA MSHPE

Tina Meyer

5586

tmeyer@westernu.edu

Allied Health PT

Kaleigh Villagran

5294

kvillagran@westernu.edu

Allied Health PT

Tiffany Witherspoon

5545

twitherspoon@westernu.edu

AH PT Curriculum-

Carrie Rogers

5300

crogers@westernu.edu

AH MSHS Curriculum

Jacqueline Mosco

5397

jmosco@westernu.edu

AH CAPE

Tim Wood 

5388 

tjwood@westernu.edu

Anatomy

Nina McCoy

5431

nmccoy@westernu.edu

Business Center – Finance

Lana Pugliese

5210

lpugliese@westernu.edu

Business Center – Finance

Raquel Borges

5288

rborges@westernu.edu

Business Center – Bursar Office

Leslie Henry

5463

lhenry@westernu.edu

Business Center 

Mirissa Harvey

5411

harveym@westernu.edu 

CDHP

LaDonna Cash

5492

lcash@westernu.edu

CDHP

 Guadalupe “Mirtha” Soltero

5441 

gsoltero@westernu.edu

CDHP 

M. Missy Aguayo 

5380 

maguayo@westernu.edu

 COMP North/west

 Linda Martin 0212

 lmartin@westernu.edu

 COMP North/west  Linda Hutchins 0244

lhutchins@westernu.edu

 COMP North/west

Jaime Servin 0249

 jservin@westernu.edu

 COMP North/west IPE

Christina Twedell 0293

 ctwedell@westernu.edu

 COMP North/west

Malinda Utley 0221

 Mutley@westernu.edu

 COMP North/west

 Michele Steinhebel 0254

 msteinhebel@westernu.edu

 COMP North/west IT

 Nic Hayes

0602

 nhayes@westernu.edu

 COMP North/west IT

 Michael Flores

0444 

mlflores@westernu.edu

 COMP North/west IT

 Jared Cox

0603 

 jcox@westernu.edu

COMP Amin

Jennifer Aceves

3739

jaceves@westernu.edu

COMP Admin

Carla Kavanaugh

8447

ckavanaugh@westernu.edu

COMP Admin

Josie Hostetler

5505

jhostetler@westernu.ed

COMP Admin

Heather Mackintosh 3739

hmackintosh@westernu.ed

COMP Admin 

Vy (Thai) Nichols 

8611 

vnichols@westernu.edu

COMP

Helen Musharbash

8491

hmusharbash@westernu.edu 

COMP

June Guerrero

5225

jguerrero@westernu.edu

COMP Anatomy

Kelly Mack

5310

kmack@westernu.edu

COMP Basic Med Sci

Nona Williamson

5595

nwilliamson@westernu.edu

COMP Clinical

Janet McGirk

5508

jmcgirk@westernu.edu

COMP Clinical Chairs

Crystal Rivera

5415

crivera@westernu.edu

COMP Family Med

Kathy Long

5252

klong@westernu.edu

COMP Family Med

Sarah Brunasso

8227

sbrunasso@westernu.edu

COMP Family Med

Alyssa Rodriguez

5245

arodriguez@westernu.edu

COMP Internal Med

Mona Kotecha

5317

mkotecha@westernu.edu

COMP OAA Curriculum

Lara McMahon

5666

lmcmahon@westernu.edu

COMP OAA Curriculum

Janette Craig

8425

jcraig@westernu.edu

COMP OAA Curriculum

Patricia Camberos

5262

pcamberos@westernu.edu

COMP OAA Curriculum

 

 

 

COMP OAA

Tyronza Herring

5260

therring@westernu.edu

COMP OAA

Pamela Nunn

5536

pnunn@westernu.edu

COMP OME

Mary Casillas

5665

 mcasillas@westernu.edu

COMP OME

Valerie Gonzales 

5347

vgonzales@westernu.edu

COMP OMM Lab Curriculum

Bobbie Moore

5282

bmoore@westernu.edu

COMP OMM

Carlos Mendez

5280

cmendez@westernu.edu

COMP OMM

Michelle Yim

5282

 myim@westernu.edu

COMP Rotations

Scott Helf

5655

shelf@westernu.edu

COMP/Stdzd Pts 

Sandra Garner

5510

 sgarner@westernu.edu

COMP/OME/Stdzd Pts

Melisa Morrow

5470

 mmorrow@westernu.edu

COMP/OME/Stdzd Pts 

Mary Anne Biscan

3539

 mbiscan@westernu.edu

Dental Med

Sean Rowan

3912

srowan@westernu.edu

Dental Med

Marisa Sayler

3948

msayler@westernu.edu

Dental Med

Patricia Walker

3958

pwalker@westernu.edu

Dental Med

Linda Arbizo

8261

larbizo@westernu.edu

Dental Med

Briana Sanders

3492

bsanders@westernu.edu

Dental Med

Danielle Baitx

8316

dbaitx@westernu.edu

Dental Med 

Jorge Godinez

3508

 jgodinez@westernu.edu

Dental Med

Marcel Ngo 

5314 

 mngo@westernu.edu

Facilities RS Administrator

Cheryl Schott

5369

cschott@westernu.edu

Facilities

Earlene Carter

5376

ecarter@westernu.edu

Facilities

Tina Reese

8255

treese@westernu.edu

Facilities

Tina Bowersox

5258

tbowersox@westernu.edu

Financial Aid

Cindy Hines

5259

chines@westernu.edu

GCBS

 Jodi Olson

3842

olsonj@westernu.edu

GCBS

 Tanisha Hampton

8439

 thampton@westernu.edu

Graduate Nursing Curriculum

Jeannie (Wallace) Valdivia 

8464

jwallace@westernu.edu

Graduate Nursing

Jeremy Brown

5234

jjbrown@westeru.edu

Graduate Nursing

Amber Alvarado

5523

aalvarado@westernu.edu

Graduate Nursing 

Eva Badouin

 

ebadouin@westernu.edu

Graduate Nursing 

Monica Chavez

3930 

 mchavez@westernu.edu

Human Resources

Sherry Bale

5396

sbale@westernu.edu

Institutional Research

Juan Ramirez

5622

jramirez@westernu.edu

IPE

Vincent Finocchio

8209

vfinocchio@westernu.edu

IT

Ann Amsler

5617

akellogg@westernu.edu

IT

Denise Wilcox

5393

dwilcox@westernu.edu

IT

Gabriel Martinez

3767

gmartinez@westernu.edu

IT

Esther Davis

5647

edavis@westernu.edu

IT

Christy Skinner

3481

cskinner@westernu.edu

IT

Heather Watkins

5277

hwatkins@westernu.edu

IT Banner

David Peterson

5364

dpeterson@westernu.edu

IT Banner

Denise Cornish

5672

dcornish@westernu.edu

IT Banner

Natalie Salaiz

5576

nsalaiz@westernu.edu

IT Banner

Ana Garcia

3741

 garciaa@westernu.edu

ITDL

Carolyn Erdman

5609

cerdman@westernu.edu

ITDL MSP

Monica Preciado

5427

mpreciado@westernu.edu

LEAD

Martha Ruelas

5325

mruelas@westernu.edu

LEAD 

Stella Galarza 

8347 

 sgalarza@westernu.edu

Library

Louise Clark

5617

clarkl@westernu.edu

Library

Karoline Almanzar

5319

kalmanzar@westernu.edu

Library

Ruth Harris

5466

harrisr@westernu.edu

Library

Frances Chu

3828

fchu@westernu.edu

Optometry

Lori Rees

3506

lrees@westernu.edu

Optometry Curriculum

Kelly Russo

3863

krusso@westernu.edu

Optometry

Sylvia Pedersen

3817

spedersen@westernu.edu

Opt/Podiatry CME

Maria Espinosa

3493

mespinosa@westernu.edu

Optometry

Jennifer Kurtz

3935

jkurtz@westernu.edu

Optometry

Audrey Vazquez

3888

avazquez@westernu.edu

Optometry

Angie Chambers

3939

achambers@westernu.edu

Optometry

Christina Garcia

8405

 garciac@westernu.edu

Optometry 

Monique Tessier 

8477 

mtessier@westernu.edu

Patient Care Center / Advancement

Edith Jennison 

8488

 ejennison@westernu.edu

Patient Care Center

Trena Rich

3871

trich@westernu.edu

Patient Care Center

Eileen Cotter

3870

ecotter@westernu.edu

PHCL 

Elizabeth Rega, PhD

8239

Erega@westernu.edu

PHCL 

Teresa Diaz de Arce

8239

 diazt@westernu.edu

Pharmacy Curriculum

Gerri DeGelia

5593

gdegelia@westernu.edu

Pharmacy Curriculum

Cecelia Long

5456

clong@westernu.edu

Pharmacy

Jenny Barajas

3469

jbarajas@westernu.edu

Pharmacy

Mark Iannuzzo

5507

miannuzzo@westernu.edu

Pharmacy

Letty Ramirez

5553

lramirez@westernu.edu

Pharmacy  Ann Ly 5687

lya@westernu.edu

Pharmacy

Tirin Lutfy

5500

tlutfy@westernu.edu

Pharmacy

Jillian Matzner

8243

jmatzner@westernu.ed

Pharmacy 

Stacy Rye 

5517 

 srye@westernu.edu

Pharmacy

Mark Goggin

5214

mgoggin@westernu.edu

Pharmacy

Linda Ortega

5271

lortega@westernu.edu

Pharmacy

Martha Merritt

5585

mmerritt@westernu.edu

Pharmacy

Ligaya Chan

5501

 lchan@westernu.edu

Pharmacy

Rene Cook

3826

rcook@westernu.edu

Pharmacy

Desiree Hickam

5533

dhickam@westernu.edu

Pharmacy

Laura Lara de la Cruz

5687

llaradelacruz@westernu.edu

Pharmacy

Jennifer Gill

5501

jgill@westernu.edu

Pharmacy

Daniel Martinez

5223

dmartinez@westernu.edu

Pharmacy

Jennifer Sandoval

8470

sandovalj@westernu.edu

Podiatric Med

Michelle Luna

3505

lunam@westernu.edu

Podiatric Med  Amanda Anglin 3909

 aanglin@westernu.edu

Podiatric Med

Victoria Galvez

3855

vgalvez@westernu.edu

Podiatric Med

Amber del Pozo

3889

adelpozo@westernu.edu

Podiatric Med

Hazelle Vollaire

8429

hvollaire@westernu.edu

Podiatric Med

 Ellice Vargas

3867

evargas@westernu.edu

Podiatric Med 

Lila Thi 

8490

lthi@westernu.edu

Registrar

Kim De Kruif

5342

kdekruif@westernu.edu

Registrar

Crystal Latimore

5502

clatimore@westernu.edu

Registrar

Pam Carrillo

5222

pcarrillo@westernu.edu

Recruitment Janine Bissic  8416 

jbissic@westernu.edu

Recruitment

Kelley Williford

5607

kwilliford@westernu.edu

Research & BioTech

Susan (Robles) Dominguez 

5619

sdominguez@westernu.edu

Special Events (Adv)

Rocki Moreno

5439

rmoreno@westernu.edu

Special Events (Adv)

Julie Wade

5359

jwade@westernu.edu

Special Events (Adv)

Veronica Hernandez

5365

hernandezv@westernu.edu

Student Affairs

Debbie Harvey

5343

dharvey@westernu.edu

Student Affairs Clubs

Joyce Hutson

5605

jhutson@westernu.edu

Student Affairs

Blessing Nnoruka

5340

bnnoruka@westernu.edu

University Medical Center

Nancy Alexander

3952

nalexander@westernu.edu

Univ. Policy Office/J-1

Jeannette Fitzpatrick

5642

jfitzpatrick@westernu.edu

Veterinary Med. Curriculum

Annaluz Wilton

5328

awilton@westernu.edu

Veterinary Medicine

Nicole Jimenez

3470

njimenez@westernu.edu

Veterinary Medicine

Courtney Saenz

8208

csaenz@westernu.edu

Veterinary Medicine

Lisa Lua

3521

llua@westernu.edu

Veterinary Medicine

Chris Vander Veen

5675

cvanderv@westernu.edu

Veterinary Medicine

John Greenwood

5557

 jgreenwood@westernu.edu