Home

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Staff and Contact Information

The Office of Financial Aid is ready to assist you in financing your WesternU Education. Please contact us with any questions you might have. Pomona campus (909) 469-5353.

For those students attending the WesternU Lebanon campus –  For any questions and additional information, please contact Modesto Gonzales on the Lebanon campus (541) 259-0360, fax (541) 259-0361 . Or you may also contact us through the financial aid web site at:finaid@westernu.edu


Mailing Address:

Pomona Campus –

Western University of Health Sciences
Financial Aid Office
309 East Second Street
Pomona, 91766-1854

909-469-5353 

Phone:
Financial Aid Fax Number (909) 469-5422
General Number to the Main Campus (909) 623-6116
TOLL FREE NUMBER TO FINANCIAL AID 1 (800) 346-1610

Lebanon Campus –

Financial Aid Office/Lebanon Campus 
200 Mullins Drive
Lebanon, OR 97355

(541) 259-0360

Financial Aid Fax Number (541) 259-0361
General Number to Lebanon Campus (541) 968-4840

 

 

E-MAIL:
General e-mail address to financial aid: finaid@westernu.edu

Office Hours:

Pomona Campus Financial Aid Office

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday open 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday open from 7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m., closed 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and re-open at noon to 5:00 p.m.

Lebanon Campus Financial Aid Office

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday open 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday open 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m., closed 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and re-open noon to 5:00 p.m.


WesternU Seal- Default Image

Otto Reyer

Director Financial Aid Emeritus
Financial Aid

oreyer@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5350

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Theresa Poullard

Sr. Associate Director
Financial Aid

tpoullard@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5560

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Linda Frenza

Associate Director
Financial Aid

lfrenza@westernu.edu
909-469-5356

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Cindy Hines

Assistant Director Financial Aid Compliance
Financial Aid

chines@westernu.edu
909-469-5259

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Toni Litke

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

tlitke@westernu.edu
909-706-3776

WesternU Seal- Default Image

David Summerfield

Financial Aid Counselor/Federal Work-Study Coordinator
Financial Aid

dsummerfield@westernu.edu
909-469-8643

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Nicole Lee

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

nalee@westernu.edu
909-469-5351

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Berennisse Behr

Financial Aid Counselor/Scholarship Coordinator
Financial Aid

bbehr@westernu.edu@westernu.edu
909-469-8435

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Modesto E. Gonzalez

Financial Aid Counselor/Lebanon Campus
Financial Aid

megonzalez@westernu.edu
541-259-0360

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Julie Sarratt

Lead Financial Aid Technician
Financial Aid

jsarratt@westernu.edu
909-469-8690

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Angela Benson

Financial Aid Technician II
Financial Aid

abenson@westernu.edu
909-706-3729

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Anjury Gallardo

Financial Aid Technician II
Financial Aid

agallardo@westernu.edu
909-469-8688

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Aracely Esqueda

Financial Aid Technician II
Financial Aid

aesqueda@westernu.edu
909-469-8519

WesternU Seal- Default Image

David Peterson

Financial Aid System Analyst
Financial Aid

dpeterson@westernu.edu
909-469-8624

 

For Questions and / or contact information regarding Veterans Affairs:

Kimberley M. DeKruif, MBA
Asst. VP of Enrollment Mgmt / University Registrar
Office of the Registrar
309 E 2nd Street
Pomona, CA 91766
Phone: (909) 469-5342
Fax: (909) 469-5425
E-mail: kdekruif@westernu.edu

Or

Crystal Latimore
Senior Registration Operations Specialist
Phone: (909) 469-5502
E-mail: clatimore@westernu.edu