Western University of Health Sciences Financial Aid Western University of Health Sciences
Financial Aid

Financial Aid Staff and Contact Information

The Office of Financial Aid is ready to assist you in financing your WesternU Education. Please contact us with any questions you might have.

For those students attending the WesternU Lebanon campus you may drop off financial aid documentation to Donna Fulton, Financial Aid Counselor, located on the Lebanon campus, 2nd floor room #248. For any questions and additional information, please contact Donna  on the Lebanon campus or any of the financial aid representatives listed below. You may reach Donna at (541) 259-0360 or dfulton@westernu.edu.


Mailing Address:

Western University of Health Sciences
Financial Aid Office
309 East Second Street
Pomona, 91766-1854

909-469-5353 

Phone:
Financial Aid Fax Number (909) 469-5422
General Number to the Main Campus (909) 623-6116
TOLL FREE NUMBER TO FINANCIAL AID 1 (800) 346-1610

E-MAIL:
General e-mail address to financial aid: finaid@westernu.edu


 Otto Reyer

Director, Financial Aid

(909) 469-5350

oreyer@westernu.edu

  

 Julie Sarratt

Lead Financial Aid Technician

(909) 469-8690

 jsarratt@westernu.edu

  

 Theresa Poullard

Sr. Associate Director, Financial Aid

(909) 469-5560

tpoullard@westernu.edu

 Angela Benson

Financial Aid Technician II

(909) 706-3729

abenson@westernu.edu

 Linda Frenza

Associate Director, Financial Aid

(909 469-5356

lfrenza@westernu.edu

 Denise Rodriguez

Financial Aid Technician II

(909) 469-5354

rodriguezd@westernu.edu

 Cindy Hines

Compliance

(909) 469-5259

chines@westernu.edu

 Anjury Gallardo

Financial Aid Technician II

(909) 469-8688

agallardo@westernu.edu

 Toni Litke

Financial Aid Counselor

(909) 706-3776

tlitke@westernu.edu

 Aracely Esqueda

Financial Aid Technician II

(909) 469-8516

aesqueda@westernu.edu

 Antonieta Zubia

Financial Aid Counselor/Scholarship Coordinator

(909) 469-8435

azubia@westernu.edu

 

 Minh Tran

Programmer/Analyst

(909) 469-5640

mtranh@westernu.edu

 

 

 Bradley Hendrix

Financial Aid Counselor/Debt Management

(909) 469-5355

bhendrix@westernu.edu

 

 David Peterson

Financial Aid System Analyst

(909) 469-8624

dpeterson@westernu.edu

 

 David Summerfield

Financial Aid Counselor/FWS Coordiantor

(909) 469-8643

dsummerfield@westernu.edu

 

 Nicole Lee

Financial Aid Counselor

(909) 469-5351

nalee@westernu.edu

 

 Donna Fulton (Lebanon Campus)

Financial Aid Counselor

(541) 259-0360

dfulton@westernu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


For Questions and / or contact information regarding Veterans Affairs:

Kimberley M. de Kruif, MBA
Asst. VP of Enrollment Mgmt / University Registrar
Office of the Registrar
309 E 2nd Street
Pomona, CA 91766
Phone: (909) 469-5342
Fax: (909) 469-5425
E-mail: kdekruif@westernu.edu

Or

Crystal Latimore
Senior Registration Operations Specialist
909-469-5502clatimore@westernu.edu