Western University of Health Sciences Financial Aid Western University of Health Sciences
Financial Aid

Financial Aid Staff and Contact Information

The Office of Financial Aid is ready to assist you in financing your WesternU Education. Please contact us with any questions you might have.

For those students attending the WesternU Lebanon campus you may drop off financial aid documentation to Donna Fulton, Financial Aid Counselor, located on the Lebanon campus, 2nd floor room #248. For any questions and additional information, please contact Donna  on the Lebanon campus or any of the financial aid representatives listed below. You may reach Donna at (541) 259-0360 or dfulton@westernu.edu.


Mailing Address:

Western University of Health Sciences
Financial Aid Office
309 East Second Street
Pomona, 91766-1854

909-469-5353 

Phone:
Financial Aid Fax Number (909) 469-5422
General Number to the Main Campus (909) 623-6116
TOLL FREE NUMBER TO FINANCIAL AID 1 (800) 346-1610

E-MAIL:
General e-mail address to financial aid: finaid@westernu.edu


Otto Reyer
Director, Financial Aid
(909) 469-5350
oreyer@westernu.edu

Theresa Poullard
Sr. Associate Director, Financial Aid
(909) 469-5560
tpoullard@westernu.edu

Linda Frenza
Associate Director, Financial Aid
(909) 469-5356
lfrenza@westernu.edu

Cindy Hines
Sr. Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Compliance Officer
(909) 469-5259
chines@westernu.edu

Antonieta Zubia
Financial Aid Counselor
Scholarship Coordinator
(909) 469-8435
azubia@westernu.edu

Toni Litke
Financial Aid Counselor
Federal Work Study Coordinator
(909) 706-3776
tlitke@westernu.edu

Bradley Hendrix
Financial Aid Counselor
(909) 469-5355
bhendrix@westernu.edu

David Summerfield
Financial Aid Counselor
(909) 469-8643
dsummerfield@westernu.edu

Nicole Lee
Financial Aid Counselor
(909) 469-5351
nalee@westernu.edu

Julie Sarratt
Lead Financial Aid Technician
(909) 469-8690
jsarratt@westernu.edu

Denise Rodriguez
Financial Aid Technician II
(909) 469-5354
rodriguezd@westernu.edu

Angela Benson
Financial Aid Technician II
(909) 706-3729
abenson@westernu.edu

Anjury Gallardo
Financial Aid Technician II
(909) 469-8688
agallardo@westernu.edu

Minh Tran
Programmer/Analyst
(909) 469-5640
mtranh@westernu.edu

David Peterson
Financial Aid System Analyst
(909) 469-8624
dpeterson@westernu.edu

Aracely Esqueda
Financial Aid Technician II
(909) 469-8516
aesqueda@westernu.edu

 


For Questions and / or contact information regarding Veterans Affairs:

Kimberley M. de Kruif, MBA
Asst. VP of Enrollment Mgmt / University Registrar
Office of the Registrar
309 E 2nd Street
Pomona, CA 91766
Phone: (909) 469-5342
Fax: (909) 469-5425
E-mail: kdekruif@westernu.edu

Or

Crystal Latimore
Senior Registration Operations Specialist
909-469-5502clatimore@westernu.edu