Western University of Health Sciences Human Resources Western University of Health Sciences
Human Resources

HR Staff

 

The Office of Human Resources is ready to assist you if you have any questions about university policies and procedures, or your employment at WesternU.

 

Administration

Thomas G. Fox, PhD
Senior Vice President
909-469-5270
tfox@westernu.edu

Gabriela Flores Cifra
Executive Assistant
909-469-5627
gcifra@westernu.edu

Brenda Campbell, MA
Executive Assistant
909-469-5211
bcampbell@westernu.edu


Directors

Linda Emilio, BS
Executive Director of Human Resources
909-469-8421
lemilio@westernu.edu

Geri Abracosa, M.B.A., SPHR
Director, Employee Relations/Career Development
909-469-5372
gabracosa@westernu.edu

Sherry Bale, BA
Director, Employment/Recruitment
909-469-5396
sbale@westernu.edu

Rebecca Caballero
Manager, Benefits Administration
909-469-5371
rcaballero@westernu.edu

 

Support

Liz Silva
Administrative Associate I
909-469-8422
lsilva@westernu.edu

Monique Mast

Monique Mast
Administrative Associate I
909-469-5587
mmast@westernu.edu

Ashley Molina

Ashley Molina
Administrative Associate I
909-706-3751
amolina@westernu.edu

Mai Temkin

Mai Temkin
Benefits Associate II
909-706-3816
mtemkin@westernu.edu