Western University of Health Sciences Interprofessional Western University of Health Sciences
Interprofessional

Contact Us

Sheree J. Aston, OD, MA, PhD

Sheree J. Aston, OD, MA, PhD
Chair, Interprofessional Education Committee
Vice Provost, Office of Academic Affairs

saston@westernu.edu

John Tegzes, MA, VMD, Dipl. ABVT

John Tegzes, MA, VMD, Dipl. ABVT
Professor, Toxicology & Director, Year One Curriculum
Director
of Interprofessional Education
jtegzes@westernu.edu

Pat Callard, MSN, RN, CNE

Pat Callard, MSN, DNP(c), RN, CNE, CNL 
Director, Interprofessional Education (IPE), Phase 2
College of Graduate Nursing

pcallard@westernu.edu

David N. Dickter, PhD

David N. Dickter, PhD
Director, Interprofessional Education Research
and Strategic Assessment

ddickter@westernu.edu

Dennis Muscato, M.S.

Dennis Muscato, M.S.
Interprofessional Education (IPE) Oregon Manager
Faculty of Social Medicine and Health Care Leadership

dmuscato@westernu.edu

Christina Twedell

Christina Twedell
IPE Oregon Assistant

ctwedell@westernu.edu

Hayes K. Galitski

Hayes K. Galitski
IPE Phase 1 Coordinator

hgalitski@westernu.edu

Vincent A. Finocchio

Vincent A. Finocchio
Program Coordinator, Interprofessional Education

vfinocchio@westernu.edu

WesternU Logo - photo pending

Colleen Gonzalez
Administration, IPE

cgonzalez@westernu.edu