HOME   NEWS   CONTACT US

Advisory Group


Julia Bogany
Gabrieleno/Tongva, Native American Consultant
532 W. 14th Street
San Bernardino, CA 92405
Phone (909)264-0309
juliabogany@aol

Ruth W. Bol, DDS, MPH
Pediatric Dentist/President
The Children's Dental Practice of Menifee/Society of American Indian Dentists
27180 Newport Road, Suite 3
Menifee, CA 92584
Phone: 951.301.9111
Fax: 951.301.9119
ruthwbol@gmail.com

"Tripp" Roland W. Doepner, III
Principal
Administration, Bureau of Indian Education, U.S. Dept of the Interior
Sherman Indian High Scholl
9010 Magnolia Avenue
Phone (951)271-6325 Ext. 205
Fax (951)276-6336
Roland.doepner@bie.edu

Robertjohn Knapp
Seneca, Tobotolobal & Ohlone
Spiritual and Ceremonial Leader

Gayle Anne Kelley
Cultural and Community Development Specialist
Scripps Humanities Institute
Claremont, CA
Phone 508-272-8807
gaknyla@aol.com

Sandy Kewanhaptewa-Dixon PhD
Department of Ethnic & Women’s Studies
Cal Poly Pomona
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, California 91768
Phone (909)633-5213
sldixon@csupomona.edu

Timothy Martinez, DMD
Associate Dean for Community Partnership and Access to Care
Western University of Health Sciences
309 E. 2nd Street
Pomona, CA 91766-1854
Phone (909)706-3807
Fax (909)706-3800
tsmartinez@westernu.edu

Gina Lamb
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Media Studies
Pitzer College
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, Ca 91711
Phone (424)750-2213
gina_lamb@pitzer.edu

Elizabeth Rega, Ph.D
Asst. Vice Provost for Academic Development
Associate Professor of Anatomy, COMP
Western University of Health Sciences
309 E. 2nd Street
Phone (909)469-5460
Fax (909)469-5535
erega@westernu.edu

Scott Scoggins
Director, Pitzer’s Native Summer Pipeline, Tribal Liaison
Pitzer College
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, Ca 91711
(909)524-1532
scott_scoggins@pitzer.edu

Erich Steinman Ph.D
Associate Professor of Sociology
Pitzer College
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, Ca 91711
Phone (206)755-9051
erich_steinman@pitzer.edu