HOME   NEWS   CONTACT US

Synergy with Existing Clubs and Programs

Inter-Tribal Educational Collaboration

Patricia Mora
SMBMI Ed. Dept.
pmora@sanmanuel-nsn.gov
(909) 202-0645

Fernando Villalpando
SMBMI Ed. Dept.
fvillalpando@sanmanuel-nsn.gov
(909) 649-2423

Lynda Estrella
Walking Shield Inc.
lestrella@walkingshield.org
(949) 639-0472

Leanna Mojado
UCR Extension
lmojado@ucx.ucr.edu
(951) 827-1637

Vanesa Nevarez
Native Challenge
vnevarez@rsbcihi.org
(951) 769-7755 x126

Racheal Betancourt
Native Challenge
rbetancourt@rsbcihi.org
(951) 769-7755 x117

Gabriel Pimentel
Native Challenge/LLU
gpimentel@rsbcihi.org
(951) 306-6672

Maxine Orozco
TM Tribal TANF - San Jacinto
morozco@tmtanf.org
(951) 791-9500 x1732

Nicola Thomas
TM Tribal TANF - Anza
nthomas@tmtanf.org
(951) 326-3300

Dennis June
TM TANF - ICWA Manager
djune@tmtanf.org
(951) 662-3426

Donovan Post
Soboba Band of Mission Indians - Noli
dpost@soboba-nsn.gov
(951) 654-5396

Sandy Kevanhaptewa-Dixon
Cal Poly Pomona
sldixon@csupomona.edu
(909) 633-5213

Elena Gonzales
TM TANF - Commerce
egonzales@tmtanf.org
(323) 313-1300

Monique Castro
TM TANF - Commerce
mcastro@tmtanf.org
(323) 313-1300

Scott Scoggins
Pitzer College
scott_scoggins@pitzer.edu
(909) 706-5948

Juan Carlos Belliard
Loma Linda University
jbelliard@llu.edu
(909) 558-4902

Gina Lamb
Pitzer College
gina_lamb@pitzer.edu
(424) 750-2213

Joshua Gonzales
UCR - NASP
joshuag@ucr.edu
(951) 827-4143

Larry Gross
University of Redlands - NSP
larry_gross@redlands.edu
(909) 748-8902

Heather Torres
University of Redlands - NSP
Heather_torres@redlands.edu
(909) 748-8287

Elizabeth Rega
Western University
erega@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5460

Jerry Livesey
Morongo School
jlivesey@morongo-nsn.gov
(909) 225-6483