HOME   NEWS   CONTACT US

Advisory Group


Adam Kirkpatrick

Adam Kirkpatrick, DDS
Committee Chair
Family Dentist
Dental Office
adam@kirkpatricksmiles.com


Chelle Pokorney, RN, BSN
Parent Board Liaison
Masters Student
LBCC
pokorneygirls@gmail.com


Dale Moon, M.S.
TBD
Regional Coordinator of High School Programs
LBCC
moond@linnbenton.edu


Elizabeth Rega

Elizabeth Rega, Ph.D.
PHCL/AIHCL Liaison
Associate Vice Provost for Academic Development
WesternU
erega@westernu.edu


Emily Williams

Emily Williams, MA Ed.
TBD
Math/Science Teacher
GAPSD
ewilliams@bakercharters.org


Jaime Servin

Jaime Servin, BS
LHCL Operations Coordinator
Lead Faculty Assistant/LHCL Operations Coordinator
COMP-NW
jservin@westernu.edu


Jennifer Svarverud

Jennifer Svarverud, BS
PHC President
2nd year Osteopathic Medical Student
COMP-NW
jsvarverud@westernu.edu


Jeannie Davis

Jeannie Davis, M.P.A.
Marketing Subcommittee Chair
Admissions Officer & Financial Aid Liaison
COMP-NW
jldavis@westernu.edu


John Pham

John Pham, D.O.
Curriculum Liaison
Assistant Professor/Chair of Admissions
COMP-NW
jtpham@westernu.edu


Kimberly Fandiņo

Kimberly Fandino, M.Ed.
Data Management Officer
Director of Special Programming/Spanish Teacher
LCSD
kimberly.fandino@lebanon.k12.or.us


Louise Muscato

Louise Muscato D.O.
Student Advisor
Assistant Dean for Medical Education
COMP-NW
lmuscato@westernu.edu