Advisory Board


Jeannie Davis

Jeannie Davis, M.P.A.
Committee Chair
Admissions Officer & Financial Aid Liaison
COMP-Northwest
jldavis@westernu.edu


Elizabeth Rega

Elizabeth Rega, Ph.D.
PHCL/AIHCL Liaison
Associate Vice Provost for Academic Development
Western University of Health Sciences
erega@westernu.edu


Jaime Servin

Jaime Servin, BS
Assistant LHCL Operations Coordinator
Lead Faculty Assistant DFM/OMM
COMP-Northwest
jservin@westernu.edu


John Pham

John Pham, D.O.
Curriculum Liaison
Assistant Professor/Chair of Admissions
COMP-Northwest
jtpham@westernu.edu


Kimberly Fandiņo

Kimberly Fandino, M.Ed.
Data Management Officer
Director of Special Programming/Spanish Teacher
Lebanon Community School District
kimberly.fandino@lebanon.k12.or.us


Louise Muscato

Louise Muscato D.O.
Student Advisor
Assistant Dean for Medical Education
COMP-Northwest
lmuscato@westernu.edu


Sarah Morris-Carr

Sarah Morris-Carr, BS
Parent Board Liaison


Sean Grapoli

Sean Grapoli, BS
Functional Medicine Consultant
Metagenics
sengrapoli@metagenics.com


Paul Greaves

Paul Greaves, MD
Anesthesiologist
Samaritan Health Services
thegddr@aol.com


Malinda Utley

Malinda Utley, MAT
LHCL Operations Coordinator
OAA Curriculum Coordinator
COMP-Northwest
mutley@westernu.edu


Mark Burdell

Mark Burdell, D.C.
Chiropractor/Health and Wellness Consultant
Wellness Consultants
drmarkburdell@gmail.com