HOME   NEWS   CONTACT US

Advisory Board


Adam Kirkpatrick

Adam Kirkpatrick, DDS
Committee Chair
Family Dentist
Dental Office
adam@kirkpatricksmiles.com


Dale Moon

Dale Moon, M.S.
TBD
Regional Coordinator of High School Programs
Linn-Benton Community College
moond@linnbenton.edu


Elizabeth Rega

Elizabeth Rega, Ph.D.
PHCL/AIHCL Liaison
Associate Vice Provost for Academic Development
Western University of Health Sciences
erega@westernu.edu


Jaime Servin

Jaime Servin, BS
LHCL Operations Coordinator
Lead Faculty Assistant/LHCL Operations Coordinator
COMP-Northwest
jservin@westernu.edu


Jeannie Davis

Jeannie Davis, M.P.A.
Marketing Subcommittee Chair
Admissions Officer & Financial Aid Liaison
COMP-Northwest
jldavis@westernu.edu


John Pham

John Pham, D.O.
Curriculum Liaison
Assistant Professor/Chair of Admissions
COMP-Northwest
jtpham@westernu.edu


Kimberly Fandiņo

Kimberly Fandino, M.Ed.
Data Management Officer
Director of Special Programming/Spanish Teacher
Lebanon Community School District
kimberly.fandino@lebanon.k12.or.us


Louise Muscato

Louise Muscato D.O.
Student Advisor
Assistant Dean for Medical Education
COMP-Northwest
lmuscato@westernu.edu


Sarah Morris-Carr

Sarah Morris-Carr, BS
Parent Board Liaison