Advisory Board


Jeannie Davis

Jeannie Davis, M.P.A.
Committee Chair
Admissions Officer & Financial Aid Liaison
COMP-Northwest
jldavis@westernu.edu


Elizabeth Rega

Elizabeth Rega, Ph.D.
PHCL/AIHCL Liaison
Associate Vice Provost for Academic Development
Western University of Health Sciences
erega@westernu.edu


Louise Muscato

Louise Muscato D.O.
Student Advisor
Assistant Dean for Medical Education
COMP-Northwest
lmuscato@westernu.edu


Efrain Aguirre

Efrain Aguirre III, AS
LHCL Operations Coordinator
Lead Faculty Assistant DFM/OMM
COMP-Northwest
eaguirre@westernu.edu


Malinda Utley

Malinda Utley, MAT
Lead LHCL Operations Coordinator
OAA Curriculum Coordinator
COMP-Northwest
mutley@westernu.edu


Shaina Burnett

Shaina Burnett
Assistant LHCL Operations Coordinator
Faculty Assistant
COMP-NW
sburnett@westernu.edu


Avery Briggs

Avery Briggs, BA
2nd year Osteopathic Medical Student
COMP-NW
avery.briggs@westernu.edu


Mark Burdell

Mark Burdell, D.C.
Chiropractor/Health and Wellness Consultant
Wellness Consultants
drmarkburdell@gmail.com


Carla Streng

Carla Streng, MS
SAHS Science Department Coordinator
GAPS
carla.streng@albany.k12.or.us


Kimberly Fandino

Kimberly Fandino, M.Ed.
Director of Special Programming/Spanish Teacher
LCSD - Lebanon Community School District
kimberly.fandino@lebanon.k12.or.us


Paul Greaves

Paul Greaves, MD
Anesthesiologist
Samaritan Health
thegddr@aol.com


Tom Ayala

Tom Ayala, Ph.D.
Clinician/ Consultant
People Solutions LLC
talk@people-solutions.us


Linda Carroll

Linda Carroll
Dean of Healthcare
LBCC - Linn Benton Community College
carroll@linnbenton.edu


Athena Nofziger

Athena Nofziger, RDN,LD,CHC
Registered Dietitian Nutritionist
Samaritan Health
anofziger@samhealth.org


Tyler Grove

Tyler Grove
Director of Operations
Boys & Girls Club of the Greater Santiam
tyler@bgcgreatersantiam.org


Rom Romanick

Ron Romanick, DC
Doctor of Chiropractic
romanickr@comcast.net