HOME   NEWS   CONTACT US

Advisory Group


Frank Ewers

Frank Ewers, PhD
Biological Sciences Department
California State Polytechnic University
3801 W Temple Ave
Pomona CA 91768-2557
Phone (909) 869-4132
FAX (909) 869-4078
fwewers@csupomona.edu


Susan Mackintosh

Susan Mackintosh, DO
Curriculum Advisor, Office of Medical Education
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
Western University of Health Sciences
309 E. 2nd Street
Pomona, CA 91766-1854
Phone (909) 469-5671
FAX (909) 469-5535
smackintosh@westernu.edu


Mark Maine

Mark Maine, Ph.D.
Director of Instructional Technology/Career and Technical Education
Pomona Unified School District
1460 E. Holt Avenue, Ste 132
Pomona, CA 91767
Phone (909) 397-4711 Ext. 6785
FAX (909) 397-4786
mark.maine@pomona.k12.ca.us.


Pomona Unified School District logo

Richard Martinez
Superintendent of Schools
Pomona Unified School District
800 S. Garey Avenue
Pomona, CA 91766
Phone (909) 397-4800 Ext.3882
FAX (909) 623-8233
richard.martinez@pusd.org


Elizabeth Rega

Elizabeth Rega, PhD
Director of Strategic Alliances and Special Projects & Associate Professor of Anatomy
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
Western University of Health Sciences
309 E. 2nd Street
Pomona, CA 91766-1854
Phone (909) 469-5460
FAX (909) 469-5535
erega@westernu.edu


Gerald Thrush

Gerald R. Thrush, PhD
Assistant Chair of Basic Medical Sciences and Professor of Immunology
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
Western University of Health Sciences
309 E. 2nd Street
Pomona, CA 91766-1854
Phone (909) 469-5374
FAX (909) 469-5535
gthrush@westernu.edu


Reedy Wade

Reedy Wade
Principal
Palomares Middle School - Health Professions Academy
2211 N. Orange Grove Avenue
Pomona, CA 91767
Phone (909) 397-4539
FAX (909) 625-0337
reedy.wade@pusd.org

Pomona Unified School District logo

Jennifer M. Wagner, Ed.D.
Program Administrator, Instructional Services
Pomona Unified School District
Village @ Indian Hill
1460 E. Holt Avenue, Ste 134
Pomona, CA 91767
Phone (909) 629-1403
FAX (909) 629-1403
Jennifer.wagner@pusd.org