Home

College of Optometry

Administration

Academic Administration & Support Staff

Portrait of Daniel Kurtz, PhD, OD, FAAO

Daniel Kurtz, PhD, OD, FAAO

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

dkurtz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Ida Chung, OD, MSHE, FCOVD, FAAO

Ida Chung, OD, MSHE, FCOVD, FAAO

Assistant Dean of Learning, Associate Professor

ichung@westernu.edu

Portrait of Ann Ellis, M.Ed

Ann Ellis, M.Ed

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

aellis@westernu.edu

Portrait of Stephanie Amonoo-Monney

Stephanie Amonoo-Monney

Assessment Analyst

samonoomonney@westernu.edu

Portrait of Angie Chambers

Angie Chambers

Front Office Receptionist/Secretary III

achambers@westernu.edu

Portrait of Christina Garcia

Christina Garcia

Administrative Assistant III

garciac@westernu.edu

Portrait of Krystle Golly

Krystle Golly

Administrative Assistant III

kgolly@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jennifer Kurtz

Jennifer Kurtz

Administrative Assistant III

jkurtz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Sylvia Pedersen

Sylvia Pedersen

Administrative Associate for the Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs

spedersen@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kelee Pleticha-Visconti

Kelee Pleticha-Visconti

Manager of Clinical Education Programs

kpvisconti@westernu.edu

Portrait of Lori Rees

Lori Rees

Manager of Operations

lrees@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kelly Russo, BA

Kelly Russo, BA

Manager of Academic Programs

krusso@westernu.edu

Portrait of Monique Tessier, BA

Monique Tessier, BA

Executive Assistant

mtessier@westernu.edu

Portrait of Audrey Vazquez

Audrey Vazquez

Administrative Assistant III

avazquez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Robert Williams

Robert Williams

Project Coordinator

rawilliams@westernu.edu

Portrait of Tiffany Witherspoon

Tiffany Witherspoon

Director of Continuing Education

tlewis@westernu.edu

 

Patient Care Administration & Support Staff

Portrait of Robert L. Gordon, OD, FAAO, FNAP

Robert L. Gordon, OD, FAAO, FNAP

Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs

rgordon@westernu.edu

Portrait of Raymond Maeda, OD, FAAO

Raymond Maeda, OD, FAAO

Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs, Associate Professor

rmaeda@westernu.edu

Portrait of Brittany Balber

Brittany Balber

Coordinator of Specialty Clinic Services

bbalber@westernu.edu

Portrait of Gloria Denton

Gloria Denton

Director of Clinical Operations

gdenton@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marlene Gomez

Marlene Gomez

Coordinator of Affiliated Patient Care Services

gomezm@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jessica Hernandez

Jessica Hernandez

Lead Optician

hernandezj@westernu.edu

Portrait of Teresa Oseguera

Teresa Oseguera

Clinic Front Office Receptionist

toseguera@westernu.edu

Portrait of Ruthie Perez

Ruthie Perez

Optometric Billing Clerk

rperez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Adriana Sarmiento

Adriana Sarmiento

Eye Care Specialist

sarmientoa@westernu.edu

Portrait of Roxanne Stuckey

Roxanne Stuckey

Lead Clinic Front Office Receptionist

rstuckey@westernu.edu

Portrait of John Villasenor

John Villasenor

Optician

jvillasenor@westernu.edu

Portrait of Diego Zhao

Diego Zhao

Optician

gzhao@westernu.edu