Home

College of Optometry

Faculty

David M. Cale, OD, FAAO

Coordinator of Externship Clinic Education, Associate Professor

dcale@westernu.edu

Judy Cao, OD

Clinical Assistant Professor

judy.cao@westernu.edu

Efrain Castellanos, OD, MS, FCOVD

Coordinator of Third Year Clinical Education, Assistant Professor

ecastellanos@westernu.edu

Kristi A. Jensen, OD, FCOVD

Chief of Vision Therapy Services, Assistant Professor

kajensen@westernu.edu

Hardeep Kataria, OD

Clinical Assistant Professor

hkataria@westernu.edu

Bennett McAllister, OD, FAAO

Chief of Primary Care Services, Associate Professor

bmcallister@westernu.edu

Lance McNaughton, OD, PhD

Chief of Contact Lens Services, Assistant Professor

lmcnaughton@westernu.edu

Linda Pang, OD, FAAO

Chief of Low Vision Rehabilitation Services, Assistant Professor

lpang@westernu.edu

Christine Pham, OD

Clinical Assistant Professor

ctpham@westernu.edu

Kristy Remick-Waltman, OD, FCOVD

Director of Community Outreach, Associate Professor

kremick@westernu.edu

John 'JT' Tassinari, OD, BS, FAAO, FCOVD

Chief of Pediatric Optometric Service, Associate Professor

jtassinari@westernu.edu

Valerie Wren, OD, FAAO

Chief of Neuro-Optometric Rehabilitation, Associate Professor

vwren@westernu.edu