Home

College of Optometry

Faculty

Portrait of Mohammed Al-Tikriti, PhD

Mohammed Al-Tikriti, PhD

Associate Professor of Anatomy

maltikriti@westernu.edu

Portrait of David M. Cale, OD, FAAO

David M. Cale, OD, FAAO

Coordinator of Externship Clinic Education, Associate Professor

dcale@westernu.edu

Portrait of Judy Cao, OD

Judy Cao, OD

Clinical Assistant Professor

judy.cao@westernu.edu

Portrait of Efrain Castellanos, OD, MS, FCOVD

Efrain Castellanos, OD, MS, FCOVD

Coordinator of Third Year Clinical Education, Assistant Professor

ecastellanos@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kristi A. Jensen, OD, FCOVD

Kristi A. Jensen, OD, FCOVD

Chief of Vision Therapy Services, Assistant Professor

kajensen@westernu.edu

Portrait of Bennett McAllister, OD, FAAO

Bennett McAllister, OD, FAAO

Chief of Primary Care Services, Associate Professor

bmcallister@westernu.edu

Portrait of Lance McNaughton, OD, PhD

Lance McNaughton, OD, PhD

Chief of Contact Lens Services, Assistant Professor

lmcnaughton@westernu.edu

Portrait of Linda Pang, OD, FAAO

Linda Pang, OD, FAAO

Chief of Low Vision Rehabilitation Services, Assistant Professor

lpang@westernu.edu

Portrait of Christine Pham, OD

Christine Pham, OD

Clinical Assistant Professor

ctpham@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kristy Remick-Waltman, OD, FCOVD

Kristy Remick-Waltman, OD, FCOVD

Director of Community Outreach, Associate Professor

kremick@westernu.edu

Portrait of John 'JT' Tassinari, OD, BS, FAAO, FCOVD

John 'JT' Tassinari, OD, BS, FAAO, FCOVD

Chief of Pediatric Optometric Service, Associate Professor

jtassinari@westernu.edu

Portrait of Thomas Wong, OD

Thomas Wong, OD

Assistant Professor

twong1@westernu.edu

Portrait of Valerie Wren, OD, FAAO

Valerie Wren, OD, FAAO

Chief of Neuro-Optometric Rehabilitation, Associate Professor

vwren@westernu.edu