Home

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Family Medicine

The Department of Family Medicine is currently chaired by Dr. Dat Trinh. COMP faculty and staff who support the Department of Family Medicine are listed here with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on the name.

Portrait of Dat Q. Trinh, DO

Dat Q. Trinh, DO

Chair and Associate Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

dtrinh@westernu.edu

Portrait of John T. Pham, DO

John T. Pham, DO

Assistant Dean/Vice Chair and Associate Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Northwest

jtpham@westernu.edu

Portrait of David A. Connett, DO, FACOFP

David A. Connett, DO, FACOFP

Vice Dean/ Medical Director and Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

dconnett@westernu.edu

Portrait of Alan Cundari, DO, MSHPE

Alan Cundari, DO, MSHPE

Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

acundari@westernu.edu

Portrait of Robyn Dreibelbis, DO

Robyn Dreibelbis, DO

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Northwest

rdreibelbis@westernu.edu

Portrait of Firhana Khairullah, DO

Firhana Khairullah, DO

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

fkhairullah@westernu.edu

Portrait of Steven C. Lam, DO

Steven C. Lam, DO

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

lams@westernu.edu

Portrait of Adriana Pollak-Lazzaro, DO, MPH

Adriana Pollak-Lazzaro, DO, MPH

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

apollaklazzaro@westernu.edu

Portrait of Derrick Sorweide. DO

Derrick Sorweide. DO

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Northwest

dsorweide@westernu.edu

Portrait of Robert J. Warren, DO

Robert J. Warren, DO

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

rwarren@westernu.edu

Portrait of Stephanie L. White, DO

Stephanie L. White, DO

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

swhite@westernu.edu

Portrait of Anna Yeung, DO

Anna Yeung, DO

Director, Division of Geriatrics
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

ayeung@westernu.edu

Portrait of Trang Sparks, PA-C

Trang Sparks, PA-C

Instructor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

tsparks@westernu.edu

Portrait of Nancy Alexander, PA

Nancy Alexander, PA

Instructor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

nalexander@westernu.edu

Support Staff

Portrait of Joe Castro

Joe Castro

Curriculum Coordinator
COMP-Pomona

jcastro@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5665

Portrait of Jacqueline Rosa

Jacqueline Rosa

Administrative Associate
COMP-Pomona

rosaj@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5245

Portrait of Lyndsey Wilhelm

Lyndsey Wilhelm

Curriculum Coordinator
COMP-Pomona

wilhelml@westernu.edu
(909) 469-8227

Portrait of Majell del Castillo

Majell del Castillo

Faculty Assistant
COMP-Pomona

mdelcastillo@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5252

Portrait of Efrain Aguirre III

Efrain Aguirre III

Lead Faculty Assistant, Family Medicine and NMM/OMM
COMP-Northwest

eaguirre@westernu.edu

Portrait of Laura Hysell

Laura Hysell

Faculty Assistant, DFM and NMM/OMM
COMP-Northwest

lhysell@westernu.edu

Portrait of Shaina Burnett

Shaina Burnett

Faculty Assistant, DFM and NMM/OMM
COMP-Northwest

sburnett@westernu.edu