Home

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Internal Medicine

Portrait of Emmanuel Katsaros, DO, FACR

Emmanuel Katsaros, DO, FACR

Chair and Associate Professor of Internal Medicine
COMP-Pomona

ekatsaros@westernu.edu

Portrait of Nishita Patel, MD, FACP

Nishita Patel, MD, FACP

Vice-Chair and Associate Professor of Internal Medicine/Infectious Disease
COMP-Pomona

npatel2@westernu.edu

Portrait of Paul Aversano, DO

Paul Aversano, DO

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine/Neurology
Government Relations
COMP-Northwest

paversano@westernu.edu

Portrait of Edward V. Barnes II, MD, FACP

Edward V. Barnes II, MD, FACP

Assistant Dean of Longitudinal & Experimental Learning
Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
Chief, Division of Nephrology & Hypertension
COMP-Pomona

ebarnes@westernu.edu

Portrait of J. Michael Finley, DO

J. Michael Finley, DO

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine
COMP-Pomona

mfinley@westernu.edu

Portrait of Katherine Fisher, DO

Katherine Fisher, DO

Director of Clinical Education
Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
COMP-Northwest

kfisher@westernu.edu

Portrait of Katrina Platt, DO

Katrina Platt, DO

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
COMP-Pomona

kplatt@westernu.edu

Portrait of Andrew S. Pumerantz, DO, FACP

Andrew S. Pumerantz, DO, FACP

Professor of Internal Medicine
Founder and Executive Director, Western Diabetes Institute
Assistant Provost of Strategic Initiatives

COMP-Pomona

apumerantz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Airani Sathananthan, MD

Airani Sathananthan, MD

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine
Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism
COMP-Pomona

asathananthan@westernu.edu

Portrait of Cosimo Storniolo, MD

Cosimo Storniolo, MD

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
COMP-Northwest

cstorniolo@westernu.edu

 

SUPPORT STAFF

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Omar Castañeda

Administrative Associate
COMP-Pomona

ocastaneda@westernu.edu