Home

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Longitudinal & Experiential Learning

Portrait of Edward V. Barnes II, MD, FACP

Edward V. Barnes II, MD, FACP

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
Assistant Dean of Longitudinal & Experimental Learning
Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
Chief, Division of Nephrology & Hypertension
COMP-Pomona

ebarnes@westernu.edu

Portrait of Louise Muscato, PhD

Louise Muscato, PhD

Assistant Dean for Medical Education
COMP-Northwest

lmuscato@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marcel P. Fraix, DO

Marcel P. Fraix, DO

Assistant Dean, Strategic Initiative & Population Health
Chair, Clinical Sciences and PM&R Departments
COMP-Pomona

mfraix@westernu.edu

Portrait of Derrick Sorweide, DO

Derrick Sorweide, DO

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Northwest

dsorweide@westernu.edu

Portrait of Maryam Othman MD, MPH

Maryam Othman MD, MPH

Director, Division of Global and Community Health
Assistant Professor, Dept of Social Medicine and Healthcare Leadership
COMP-Pomona

mothman@westernu.edu

Portrait of Cosimo Storniolo, MD

Cosimo Storniolo, MD

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
COMP-Northwest

cstorniolo@westernu.edu

Portrait of Charles Ross, DO, FACOEP

Charles Ross, DO, FACOEP

Medical Director, Emergency Dept
Samaritan Lebanon Community Hospital
COMP-Northwest

cross@westernu.edu

Portrait of Paul Aversano, DO

Paul Aversano, DO

Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine/Neurology
Government Relations
COMP-Northwest

paversano@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jennifer Aceves

Jennifer Aceves

Longitudinal Tracks Coordinator
COMP-Pomona

jaceves@westernu.edu

Portrait of Sabrina Covarrubias

Sabrina Covarrubias

Administrative Assistant III
COMP-Pomona

scovarrubias@westernu.edu