Home

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Medical Simulation/Standardized Patient Program

Medical Simulation/Standardized Patient Program:

SP recruitment and training, case development, CPE, OSCEs for ECM, didactic weeks, OPTI residents, simulation technologies, research.

Portrait of Anne Swanson-Leadbetter, DMin, MFT

Anne Swanson-Leadbetter, DMin, MFT

Director, Standardized Patient Program
COMP-Pomona

aswansonleadbetter@westernu.edu

Portrait of Abby Hauver

Abby Hauver

Director of Medical Simulation
COMP-Northwest

ahauver@westernu.edu

Portrait of Melisa Morrow

Melisa Morrow

Assistant Director
COMP-Pomona

mmorrow@westernu.edu

Portrait of Tony Collins

Tony Collins

Standardized Patient Educator
COMP-Pomona

collinst@westernu.edu

Portrait of Grace Kulonis

Grace Kulonis

Standardized Patient Educator
COMP-Northwest

gkulonis@westernu.edu

Portrait of John Nisbet

John Nisbet

Standardized Patient Educator
COMP-Pomona

jnisbet@westernu.edu

Portrait of Karla Noriega

Karla Noriega

Administrative Assistant II
COMP-Pomona

noriegak@westernu.edu

Portrait of Tommie Olds

Tommie Olds

Clinical Skills and Simulation Technician
COMP-Pomona

tolds@westernu.edu

Portrait of Colin Salisbury

Colin Salisbury

Standardized Patient Educator
COMP-Northwest

csalisbury@westernu.edu

Portrait of April Sundland

April Sundland

Standardized Patient Educator
COMP-Pomona

asundland@westernu.edu

Portrait of Brenna Varner

Brenna Varner

Standardized Patient Educator
COMP-Northwest

bvarner@westernu.edu