Home

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine/Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine (NMM/OMM)

Print Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by Email

Facebook

 

Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine/Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine (NMM/OMM) Faculty

Portrait of Rebecca Giusti, DO

Rebecca Giusti, DO

Chair and Associate Professor of NMM/OMM and Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

rgiusti@westernu.edu

Portrait of Janice Blumer, DO, FAAO

Janice Blumer, DO, FAAO

Vice Chair and Associate Professor of NMM/OMM and Family Medicine
COMP-Northwest

jblumer@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jesus Sanchez, DO

Jesus Sanchez, DO

Vice Chair and Associate Professor of NMM/OMM and Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

jsanchez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Edward K. Goering, DO

Edward K. Goering, DO

Assistant Professor of NMM/OMM and Family Medicine
COMP-Northwest

egoering@westernu.edu

Portrait of Raymond J. Hruby, DO, MS, FAAO

Raymond J. Hruby, DO, MS, FAAO

Senior Consultant and Professor of NMM/OMM and Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

rhruby@westernu.edu

Portrait of Brian Loveless, DO

Brian Loveless, DO

Assistant Professor of NMM/OMM and Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

bloveless@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mary Ann Magoun, DO

Mary Ann Magoun, DO

Assistant Professor of NMM/OMM and Pediatrics
COMP-Pomona

mmagoun@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kara Mintier

Kara Mintier

Assistant Professor of NMM/OMM and Family Medicine
COMP-Northwest

kmintier@westernu.edu

Portrait of David Redding, DO

David Redding, DO

Associate Professor of NMM/OMM and Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

dredding@westernu.edu

Portrait of Michael Seffinger, DO

Michael Seffinger, DO

Professor of NMM/OMM and Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona

mseffinger@westernu.edu

 

 


 

Administrative Team

 

Portrait of Carlos Mendez, MBA, Management

Carlos Mendez, MBA, Management

Manager, Dept of NMM/OMM and PM&R
COMP-Pomona/COMP-Northwest

cmendez@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5280

Portrait of Bobbi Moore, BA, Sociology

Bobbi Moore, BA, Sociology

Administrative Associate
COMP-Pomona

bmoore@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5282

Portrait of Efrain Aguirre

Efrain Aguirre

Faculty Assistant, Family Medicine and NMM/OMM
COMP-Northwest

eaguirre@westernu.edu

Portrait of Laura Hysell

Laura Hysell

Faculty Assistant, Family Medicine and NMM/OMM
COMP-Northwest

lhysell@westernu.edu

Portrait of Shaina Burnett

Shaina Burnett

Faculty Assistant, Family Medicine and NMM/OMM
COMP-Northwest

sburnett@westernu.edu

 

 

Please Click on the below link for a description of COMP’s Pre-Doctoral Teaching Fellowship Program and to view the current COMP Fellows

 

NMM/OMM PDT Fellows