Home

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Office of Student Affairs

Portrait of Michelle Park, EdD

Michelle Park, EdD

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
COMP-Pomona

I rely on my staff to be the frontline for you, however, please know that they will always bring me in on the complex situations, which is how I spend the bulk of my time. Should you need me, I'll be there!

michellepark@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mirabelle Fernandes Paul, EdD

Mirabelle Fernandes Paul, EdD

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
COMP-Northwest

mfernandespaul@westernu.edu

Support Staff

WesternU Seal- Default Image

TBD
Events Manager
COMP-Pomona

Portrait of Roxanne Gonzalez

Roxanne Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant II

rgonzalez@westernu.edu
(909) 469-5505

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Jyoti Mehta

Administrative Associate
COMP-Pomona

jmehta@westernu.edu

Portrait of Pamela Nunn

Pamela Nunn

Administrative Associate
COMP-Pomona

pnunn@westernu.edu

Portrait of Trashon Taylor

Trashon Taylor

Coordinator
COMP-Pomona

ttaylor@westernu.edu

Portrait of Monica Guerrero-Acosta

Monica Guerrero-Acosta

Coordinator
COMP-Northwest

mguerrero@westernu.edu

Admissions

Portrait of Susan Hanson, MS

Susan Hanson, MS

Director of Admissions
COMP-Pomona

shanson@westernu.edu

Portrait of Donna Fulton, MS

Donna Fulton, MS

Assistant Director of Admissions
COMP-Northwest

dfulton@westernu.edu

Portrait of Shauna Kruesi

Shauna Kruesi

Admissions Counselor
COMP-Northwest

skruesi@westernu.edu

Portrait of Luke Rauch, MAIS

Luke Rauch, MAIS

Recruiter and Project Manager
COMP-Northwest

lrauch@westernu.edu

LEAD Office

Portrait of Dagmar Giretski Cofer, MS, MAMS

Dagmar Giretski Cofer, MS, MAMS

Assistant Director, LEAD
Pomona Campus

dcofer@westernu.edu

Portrait of Karen Acquilano, M Ed

Karen Acquilano, M Ed

Learning Enhancement and Academic Development
COMP-Northwest

kacquilano@westernu.edu