Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific Western University of Health Sciences
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Family Medicine

The Department of Family Medicine is currently chaired by Dr. Alan Cundari. COMP faculty and staff who support the Department of Family Medicine are listed here with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on the name.

 

Alan Cundari, DO, MSHPE
Chair & Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, Pomona, CA, 1985
acundari@westernu.edu

Robyn Dreibelis, DO

Robyn Dreibelbis, DO
Vice Chair & Assistant Professor, Family Medicine
COMP-Northwest
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, Pomona, CA, 1995
rdreibelbis@westernu.edu 

Dat Q. Trinh, DO
Vice Chair & Associate Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, Pomona, CA, 2006
dtrinh@westernu.edu

Dr Adams

Clinton E. Adams, DO, MPA, FACHE
Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona
Midwestern University, Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine, Chicago, IL, 1976
cadams@westernu.edu

Dr Brown

Joachim Brown, DO, MSHPE
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, Pomona, CA, 2004
jobrown@westernu.edu

Dr Connett

David A. Connett, DO, FACOFP
Vice Dean, Medical Director & Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, Pomona, CA, 1984
dconnett@westernu.edu

Dr Khairullah

Firhana Khairullah, DO
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona
New York College of Osteopathic Medicine, Old Westbury, NY 2003
fkhairullah@westernu.edu

Dr Steven Lam

Steven C. Lam, DO
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, Pomona, CA, 2008
lams@westernu.edu

John Pham, DO

John T. Pham, DO
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
Des Moines University Osteopathic Medical Center, Des Moines, IA, 2000
COMP-Northwest
jtpham@westernu.edu

Derrick Sorweide,DO

Derrick Sorweide, DO
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Northwest
Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine, Kirksville, MO, 1996
dsorweide@westernu.edu

Dr Warren

Robert J. Warren, DO
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, Pomona, CA, 2001
rwarren@westernu.edu

Anna Yeung, DO
Director, Division of Geriatrics
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, Pomona, CA, 2003
ayeung@westernu.edu

Trang Sparks, PA-C
Instructor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona
PA-C, College of Allied Health, Pomona, CA, 1998
tsparks@westernu.edu

Nancy Alexander, PA
Instructor of Family Medicine
COMP-Pomona
PA, College of Allied Health, Pomona, CA, 1996
nalexander@westernu.edu

 

Support Staff

 

Kathy Long
Administrative Associate
COMP-Pomona
(909) 469-5252
klong@westernu.edu

Joe Castro
Faculty Assistant
COMP-Pomona
(909) 469-5665
jcastro@westernu.edu

Alyssa Rodriguez
Faculty Assistant
COMP-Pomona
(909) 469-5245
arodriguez@westernu.edu

Jaime Servin

Jaime Servin
Faculty Assistant, Family Medicine and NMM/OMM
COMP-Northwest
(541) 259-0249
jservin@westernu.edu 

Annie Knowles

Annie Knowles, MA
Faculty Assistant, Family Medicine and NMM/OMM
COMP-Northwest
(541)259-0285
aknowles@westernu.edu

Jenna Ostrander

Jenna Ostrander
Faculty Assistant
COMP-Northwest
(541) 259-0223
jostrander@westernu.edu