Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific Western University of Health Sciences
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Internal Medicine

E Katsaros

Emmanuel Katsaros, DO, FACR
Chair and Associate Professor of Internal Medicine
COMP-Pomona
ekatsaros@westernu.edu

E Barnes

Edward V. Barnes II, MD, FACP
Vice Chair, Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
Chief, Division of Nephrology and Hypertension
COMP-Pomona
ebarnes@westernu.edu

M Finley

J. Michael Finley, DO
Associate Professor of Internal Medicine
COMP-Pomona
mfinley@westernu.edu

N Patel

Nishita Patel, MD, FACP
Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
Division of Infectious Disease
COMP-Pomona
npatel2@westernu.edu

A Pumerantz

Andrew S. Pumerantz, DO, FACP
Associate Professor of Internal Medicine
Chief, Division of Infectious Disease
COMP-Pomona
apumerantz@westernu.edu

R Sarma

Radha J. Sarma, MD, FACC, FACP, FAHA, FASE
Professor of Internal Medicine
Chief, Division of Cardiovascular Disease
COMP-Pomona
rsarma@westernu.edu

A Sathananthan

Airani Sathananthan, MD
Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism
COMP-Pomona
asathananthan@westernu.edu

WesternU seal

Cheri Silverstein Fadlon, MD
Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
Division of Cardiovascular Disease
COMP-Pomona
csilverstein@westernu.edu


Support Staff

 

L Lara

Laura Lara De La Cruz
Administrative Associate
COMP-Pomona
llaradelacruz@westernu.edu