Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific Western University of Health Sciences
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine/Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

Facebook

 

Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine/Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine (NMM/OMM) Faculty

Rebecca Giusti, DO
COMP-Pomona
Chair & Assistant Professor of NMM/OMM and Family Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, Pomona, CA, 2003
rgiusti@westernu.edu

Janice Blumer, DO
COMP-Northwest
Vice Chair & Assistant Professor of NMM/OMM and Family Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, 1991
jblumer@westernu.edu 

Jesus Sanchez, DO
COMP-Pomona
Vice Chair & Assistant Professor of NMM/OMM and Family Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, Pomona, CA, 2004
jsanchez@westernu.edu

E Goering

Edward K. Goering, DO
COMP-Northwest
Assistant Professor of NMM/OMM and Family Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, Pomona, CA, 1994
egoering@westernu.edu

Ray Hruby

Raymond J. Hruby, DO, MS, FAAO
COMP-Pomona
Senior Consultant and Professor of NMM/OMM and Family Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine and Surgery, Des Moines, Iowa, 1973
rhruby@westernu.edu

Brian Loveless

Brian Loveless, DO
COMP-Pomona
Assistant Professor of NMM/OMM and Family Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, Pomona, CA, 2002
bloveless@westernu.edu

Mary Ann Magoun

Mary Ann Magoun, DO
COMP-Pomona
Assistant Professor of NMM/OMM and Pediatrics
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, Pomona, CA, 2001
mmagoun@westernu.edu

David Redding, DO
COMP-Pomona
Associate Professor of NMM/OMM and Family Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, Pomona, CA, 1993
dredding@westernu.edu

Michael Seffinger, DO
COMP-Pomona
Professor of NMM/OMM and Family Medicine
Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine, 1988
mseffinger@westernu.edu

 Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

 

Marcel P. Fraix, DO
COMP-Pomona
Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation and NMM/OMM
Chair, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Chair, Clinical Sciences Department
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, Pomona, CA, 2003
mfraix@westernu.edu

 



Administrative Team

 

Carlos Mendez

Carlos Mendez, MBA, Management
COMP-Pomona/COMP-Northwest
Manager, Dept of NMM/OMM & PMR
Phone: (909) 469-5280
Fax: (909) 469-5289
cmendez@westernu.edu 

Bobbi Moore

Bobbi Moore, B.A. Sociology
COMP-Pomona
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (909) 469-5282
Fax: (909) 469-5289
bmoore@westernu.edu

Jaime Servin

Jaime Servin, B.S. HDFS
COMP-Northwest
Lead Faculty Assistant
Phone: (541) 259-0249
jservin@westernu.edu 

Annie Knowles

Annie Knowles
COMP-Northwest
Faculty Assistant
Phone: (541) 259-0285
aknowles@westernu.edu 

 


Please Click on the below link for a description of COMP’s Pre-Doctoral Teaching Fellowship Program and to view the current COMP Fellows

 

NMM/OMM PDT Fellows