Home

College of Pharmacy

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Portrait of Stephen O'Barr, BS, PhD

Stephen O'Barr, BS, PhD

Associate Professor
Chair
College of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

sobarr@westernu.edu

Portrait of Bradley T. Andresen, PhD, FAHA

Bradley T. Andresen, PhD, FAHA

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

bandresen@westernu.edu

Portrait of Guru Betageri, PhD

Guru Betageri, PhD

Associate Dean
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

gbetageri@westernu.edu

Portrait of Arezoo Campbell, PhD

Arezoo Campbell, PhD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

acampbell@westernu.edu

Portrait of Ying Huang, PhD, Master of Medicine, MD

Ying Huang, PhD, Master of Medicine, MD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

yhuang@westernu.edu

Portrait of Fadi T. Khasawneh, PhD, B.Pharm

Fadi T. Khasawneh, PhD, B.Pharm

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

fkhasawneh@westernu.edu

Portrait of Yun (Lyna) Luo, PhD

Yun (Lyna) Luo, PhD

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

luoy@westernu.edu

Portrait of Wallace Murray, BS, PhD

Wallace Murray, BS, PhD

Professor Emeritus
College of Pharmacy

wmurray@westernu.edu

Portrait of Arbi Nazarian, PhD

Arbi Nazarian, PhD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

anazarian@westernu.edu

Portrait of Peter Oelschlaeger, PhD, MS

Peter Oelschlaeger, PhD, MS

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

poelschlaeger@westernu.edu

Portrait of Maria Lambros, BS, MS, PhD

Maria Lambros, BS, MS, PhD

Associate Professor
College of Pharmacy

mlambros@westernu.edu

Portrait of Sunil Prabhu, B.Pharm, PhD

Sunil Prabhu, B.Pharm, PhD

Professor
Executive Associate Dean
College of Pharmacy

sprabhu@westernu.edu

Portrait of David J. Sanchez, PhD

David J. Sanchez, PhD

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

sanchezd@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jeffrey Wang, BS, PhD

Jeffrey Wang, BS, PhD

Professor
Director of Graduate Education
College of Pharmacy

jwang@westernu.edu