Western University of Health Sciences College of Pharmacy Western University of Health Sciences
College of Pharmacy

Pharmaceutical Sciences

 

Stephen A. O’Barr

Associate Professor and
Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
sobarr@westernu.edu

Ying Huang

Associate Professor
yhuang@westernu.edu

Fadi Khasawneh, PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
fkhasawneh@westernu.edu

Lyna Luo 

Lyna Luo
Assistant Professor
luoy@westernu.edu

Arbi Nazarian, PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
anazarian@westernu.edu

Sunil Prabhu

Professor

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
sprabhu@westernu.edu

J. Jeffrey Wang

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Education
jwang@westernu.edu