Western University of Health Sciences College of Pharmacy Western University of Health Sciences
College of Pharmacy

Support Staff

 

Julie Avila
Assistant Director of Rotations
Office of Experiential Education
javila@westernu.edu

Abbie Aziz
Administrative Assistant II
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
aaziz@westernu.edu

Jenny Barajas
Operations Support Specialist
Office of Enrollment Management
jbarajas@westernu.edu

Tara Barthol
Laboratory Manager
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
tbarthol@westernu.edu

Ligaya Chan
Administrative Assistant
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
lchan@westernu.edu

Renee Cook
Manager of Continuing Education and Events
Office of Experiential Education
rcook@westernu.edu

Gerri DeGelia
Administrative Associate
Office of Academic and Student Affairs
gdegelia@westernu.edu

Desiree Hickam
Executive Assistant
Office of the Dean
dhickam@westernu.edu

Tammy Liu
Laboratory Technician
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
tliu1@westernu.edu

Cecelia Long
Curriculum Support Specialist
Office of Academic and Student Affairs
clong@westernu.edu

Tirin Lutfy
College Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Office of the Dean
tlutfy@westernu.edu

Anne Ly
Administrative Assistant III
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
lya@westernu.edu

Daniel Martinez
Administrative Assistant/Budget Assistant
Budget and Operations
dmartinez@westernu.edu

Jillian Matzner
Administrative Assistant
Office of Experiential Education

jmatzner@westernu.edu

Martha Merritt
Administrative Associate
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
mmerritt@westernu.edu

Letty Ramirez
Director of Rotations
Office of Experiential Education
lramirez@westernu.edu

Stacy Rye
Adminstrative Assistant
Office of Experiential Education
srye@westernu.edu

 

Jennifer Sandoval
Administrative Assistant
Student Services
jsandoval@westernu.edu

LaDonna Tucker
Budget Associate
Budget and Operations
tuckerl@westernu.edu