Home

College of Pharmacy

Support Staff

Julie Avila

Administrative Associate II
Office of Academic and Student Affairs
College of Pharmacy

javila@westernu.edu

Abbie Aziz

Administrative Assistant II
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
College of Pharmacy

aaziz@westernu.edu

Jenny Barajas

Operations Support Specialist
Office of Enrollment Management
College of Pharmacy

jbarajas@westernu.edu

Tara Barthol

Laboratory Manager
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy

tbarthol@westernu.edu

Shawnice Beal

Assessment Assistant
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
College of Pharmacy

sbeal@westernu.edu

Kat Branks

Administrative Associate
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
College of Pharmacy

kbranks@westernu.edu

Patricia Carrillo

Director of Rotations, APPE
Office of Experiential Education
College of Pharmacy

carrillop@westernu.edu

Ligaya Chan

Project Coordinator
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
College of Pharmacy

lchan@westernu.edu

Renee Cook

Manager of Continuing Education and Events
Office of Experiential Education
College of Pharmacy

rcook@westernu.edu

Desiree Hickam

Executive Assistant
Office of the Dean
College of Pharmacy

dhickam@westernu.edu

Tirin Lutfy

College Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Office of the Dean
College of Pharmacy

tlutfy@westernu.edu

Anne Ly

Administrative Assistant III
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy

lya@westernu.edu

Jillian Matzner

Administrative Associate I
Office of Experiential Education
College of Pharmacy

jmatzner@westernu.edu

Marisa Mendoza

Administrative Assistant I
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy

mendozam@westernu.edu

Jennifer Park

Budget and Operations Assistant
Budget and Operations
College of Pharmacy

jgpark@westernu.edu

Letty Ramirez

Director of Rotations
Office of Experiential Education
College of Pharmacy

lramirez@westernu.edu

Stacy Rye

Adminstrative Associate I
Office of Experiential Education
College of Pharmacy

srye@westernu.edu

Jennifer Sandoval

Administrative Assistant
Student Services
College of Pharmacy

jsandoval@westernu.edu

Amber Schaefer

Curriculum Support Specialist
Office of Academic and Student Affairs
College of Pharmacy

aschaefer@westernu.edu

Adrian Suarez

Laboratory Technician
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy

asuarez@westernu.edu

LaDonna Tucker

Budget Associate
Budget and Operations
College of Pharmacy

tuckerl@westernu.edu