Western University of Health Sciences College of Pharmacy Western University of Health Sciences
College of Pharmacy

Support Staff

 

Julie Avila
Administrative Associate II
Office of Academic and Student Affairs
javila@westernu.edu

Abbie Aziz
Administrative Assistant II
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
aaziz@westernu.edu

Jenny Barajas
Operations Support Specialist
Office of Enrollment Management
jbarajas@westernu.edu

Tara Barthol
Laboratory Manager
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
tbarthol@westernu.edu

Kat Branks
Administrative Associate
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
kbranks@westernu.edu

Patricia Carrillo
Director of Rotations, APPE
Office of Experiential Education
carrillop@westernu.edu

Ligaya Chan
Project Coordinator
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
lchan@westernu.edu

Renee Cook
Manager of Continuing Education and Events
Office of Experiential Education
rcook@westernu.edu

Desiree Hickam
Executive Assistant
Office of the Dean
dhickam@westernu.edu

Lorraine King
Laboratory Technician
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
kingl@westernu.edu

Tirin Lutfy
College Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Office of the Dean
tlutfy@westernu.edu

Anne Ly
Administrative Assistant III
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
lya@westernu.edu

Jillian Matzner
Administrative Associate I
Office of Experiential Education
jmatzner@westernu.edu

Marisa Mendoza
Administrative Assistant I
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
mendozam@westernu.edu

Jennifer Park
Budget and Operations Assistant
Budget and Operations
jgpark@westernu.edu

Letty Ramirez
Director of Rotations
Office of Experiential Education
lramirez@westernu.edu

Stacy Rye
Adminstrative Associate I
Office of Experiential Education
srye@westernu.edu

Jennifer Sandoval
Administrative Assistant
Student Services
jsandoval@westernu.edu

Amber Schaefer
Curriculum Support Specialist
Office of Academic and Student Affairs
aschaefer@westernu.edu

LaDonna Tucker
Budget Associate
Budget and Operations
tuckerl@westernu.edu