Home

College of Pharmacy

Support Staff

Portrait of Julie Avila

Julie Avila

Administrative Associate II
Office of Academic and Student Affairs
College of Pharmacy

javila@westernu.edu

Portrait of Amanda L. Anglin

Amanda L. Anglin

Curriculum Support Specialist
Office of Academic and Student Affairs
College of Pharmacy

aanglin@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jenny Barajas

Jenny Barajas

Administrative Associate
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
College of Pharmacy

jbarajas@westernu.edu

Portrait of Shawnice Beal

Shawnice Beal

Assessment Assistant
Office of Assessment
College of Pharmacy

sbeal@westernu.edu

Portrait of Patricia Carrillo

Patricia Carrillo

Director of Rotations, APPE
Office of Experiential Education
College of Pharmacy

carrillop@westernu.edu

Portrait of Renee Cook

Renee Cook

Manager of Continuing Education and Events
Office of Experiential Education
College of Pharmacy

rcook@westernu.edu

Portrait of Roel Gopez

Roel Gopez

Laboratory Technician
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy

rgopez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Julie Graham

Julie Graham

Administrative Assistant II
Office of Academic and Student Affairs
College of Pharmacy

jgraham@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mary Guenthart

Mary Guenthart

Administrative Assistant III
Office of Advancement and Development
College of Pharmacy

mguenthart@westernu.edu

Portrait of Desiree Hickam

Desiree Hickam

Executive Assistant
Office of the Dean
College of Pharmacy

dhickam@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jacqueline Javier

Jacqueline Javier

Manager of Early Assurance and Pathway Programs
Office of Diversity and Initiatives
College of Pharmacy

jjavier@westernu.edu

Portrait of Tirin Lutfy

Tirin Lutfy

College Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Office of the Dean
College of Pharmacy

tlutfy@westernu.edu

Portrait of Anne Ly

Anne Ly

Administrative Assistant III
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy

lya@westernu.edu

Portrait of Regina Martinez

Regina Martinez

Administrative Assistant
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
College of Pharmacy

martinezr@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jillian Matzner

Jillian Matzner

Administrative Associate I
Office of Experiential Education
College of Pharmacy

jmatzner@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marisa Mendoza

Marisa Mendoza

Administrative Assistant I
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy

mendozam@westernu.edu

Portrait of Crystal Negrete

Crystal Negrete

Enrollment Management Specialist
Office of Academic Affairs
College of Pharmacy

cnegrete@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jennifer Park

Jennifer Park

Budget and Operations Assistant
Budget and Operations
College of Pharmacy

jgpark@westernu.edu

Portrait of Karina Radford, PhD

Karina Radford, PhD

Laboratory Manager
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy

kradford@westernu.edu

Portrait of Letty Ramirez

Letty Ramirez

Director of Rotations
Office of Experiential Education
College of Pharmacy

lramirez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Stacy Rye

Stacy Rye

Adminstrative Associate I
Office of Experiential Education
College of Pharmacy

srye@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jennifer Sandoval

Jennifer Sandoval

Administrative Assistant
Office of Academic and Student Affairs
College of Pharmacy

jsandoval@westernu.edu

Portrait of LaDonna Tucker

LaDonna Tucker

Manager, Fiscal Operations
Budget and Operations
College of Pharmacy

tuckerl@westernu.edu