Western University of Health Sciences College of Podiatric Medicine Western University of Health Sciences
College of Podiatric Medicine

The College of Podiatric Medicine Administration & Staff

College of Podiatric Medicine Administration

The College of Podiatric Medicine (CPM) is currently under the leadership of Dean Lawrence B. Harkless, DPM. Other members of CPM’s administrative team and support staff are listed here with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on their name.

 

Lawrence B. Harkless, DPM
Founding Dean
Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics
lharkless@westernu.edu
909.706.3933

Lester J. Jones, DPM, MS Ed
Executive Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics
ljones@westernu.edu
909.706.3933

Kathy Satterfield, DPM, FACFAOM, MAPWCA
Assistant Dean, Pre-Clinical Curriculum & Outcomes Assessment
Associate Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics
vsatterfield@westernu.edu
909.469.8233

Jonathan Labovitz, DPM, FACFAS
Medical Director, Western University Foot and Ankle Center
Associate Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics
jlabovitz@westernu.edu
909.706.3908

Jason Campbell, MS
Senior Director of Operations
Western University Patient Care Centers
College of Podiatric Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
campbellj@westernu.edu
909.706.3848

Kyung Brown
Director, Student Affairs
brownk@westernu.edu
909.706.3889

Vy Nichols, BA
Assistant Director of Operations
Western University Patient Care Centers
College of Podiatric Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
vnichols@westernu.edu
909.469.8611

College of Podiatric Medicine Support Staff

Michelle Luna
Executive Assistant
lunam@westernu.edu
909.706.3505

Amanda Anglin
Manager, Academic Programs
aanglin@westernu.edu
909.706.3909

Nikki Koehler
Manager, Clinical Rotations & Graduate Placement
nkoehler@westernu.edu
909.706.3823

Joanne Diongzon, BA
Student Affairs Coordinator
jdiongzon@westernu.edu
909.469.8453

Victoria Galvez, BS
Administrative Associate I
vgalvez@westernu.edu
909.706.3855

Hazelle Vollaire
Administrative Assistant III
hvollaire@westernu.edu
909.469.8429

Lila Thi, BS
Administrative Assistant III, Clinical Rotations
lthi@westernu.edu
909.706.8490

Julie Graham
Administrative Assistant II
jgraham@westernu.edu
909.706.8742

Michele Brainard, BS
Administrative Assistant
mbrainard@westernu.edu
909.706.3933

WesternU Foot and Ankle Center Staff

Ernie Trebizo
Medical Administrative Assistant
etrebizo@westernu.edu
909.469.8760

Lily Castillo
Medical Assistant
lcastillo@westernu.edu
909.469.8763

Zarina Echavarria
Clinical Front Desk Receptionist
zechavarria@westernu.edu
909.706.3877

Orlando Mendez
Medical Assistant
omendez@westernu.edu
909.706.8662