Home

College of Podiatric Medicine

The College of Podiatric Medicine Administration & Staff

College of Podiatric Medicine Administration

The College of Podiatric Medicine (CPM) is currently under the leadership of Dean Lawrence B. Harkless, DPM. Other members of CPM’s administrative team and support staff are listed here with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on their name.

Portrait of Lawrence B. Harkless, DPM

Lawrence B. Harkless, DPM

Founding Dean
Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

lharkless@westernu.edu
909.706.3933

Portrait of Lester J. Jones, DPM, MS Ed

Lester J. Jones, DPM, MS Ed

Executive Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

ljones@westernu.edu
909.706.3933

Portrait of V. Kathleen Satterfield, DPM, FACFAOM, MAPWCA

V. Kathleen Satterfield, DPM, FACFAOM, MAPWCA

Assistant Dean, Pre-Clinical Curriculum & Outcomes Assessment
Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

vsatterfield@westernu.edu
909.469.8233

Portrait of Jonathan Labovitz, DPM, FACFAS, CHCQM

Jonathan Labovitz, DPM, FACFAS, CHCQM

Medical Director, Western University Foot and Ankle Center
Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jlabovitz@westernu.edu
909.706.3908

Portrait of Jacqueline Truong, DPM, MPH

Jacqueline Truong, DPM, MPH

Chair, Department of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics
Associate Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jbtruong@westernu.edu
909.706.3907

Portrait of Kyung Brown, MA

Kyung Brown, MA

Director, Student Affairs

brownk@westernu.edu
909.706.3889

Portrait of Vy Nichols, MBA

Vy Nichols, MBA

Director of Operations
College of Podiatric Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

vnichols@westernu.edu
909.469.8611

College of Podiatric Medicine Support Staff

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Nikki Koehler

Manager, Clinical Rotations & Graduate Placement

nkoehler@westernu.edu
909.706.3823

Portrait of Victoria Galvez, BS

Victoria Galvez, BS

Administrative Associate I

vgalvez@westernu.edu
909.706.3855

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Grace Yu

Operations Associate

gyu@westernu.edu
909.469.8466

Portrait of Angela Russell-Westlake, BS

Angela Russell-Westlake, BS

Student Affairs Associate

arussellwestlake@westernu.edu
909.706.3867

Portrait of Lila Thi, BS

Lila Thi, BS

Rotations Coordinator

lthi@westernu.edu
909.469.8490

Portrait of Hazelle Vollaire

Hazelle Vollaire

Administrative Assistant III

hvollaire@westernu.edu
909.469.8429

Portrait of Alyssa Estersohn

Alyssa Estersohn

Administrative Assistant III

aestersohn@westernu.edu
909.706.3933

WesternU Foot and Ankle Center Staff

Portrait of Margarita Rivera, RNC-OB

Margarita Rivera, RNC-OB

Director of Clinical Operations

mrivera1@westernu.edu
909.706.3875

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Lily Castillo

Medical Assistant

lcastillo@westernu.edu
909.469.8763

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Leonel Alvarez

Medical Assistant

lalvarez@westernu.edu
909.706.8662

Portrait of Zarina Echavarria

Zarina Echavarria

Clinical Front Desk Receptionist

zechavarria@westernu.edu
909.706.3877

Portrait of Lissette Rivera

Lissette Rivera

Medical Administrative Assistant

lrivera@westernu.edu
909.469.8760