Home

College of Podiatric Medicine

Department of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics Faculty

Print Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by Email

Department of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

The Department of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics is chaired by Jacqueline Truong, DPM, MPH. CPM faculty responsible for the Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics portion of WesternU’s Doctor of Podiatric Medicine curriculum are listed here with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty, click on the name.

Portrait of Jacqueline Truong, DPM, MPH

Jacqueline Truong, DPM, MPH

Chair, Department of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics
Associate Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jbtruong@westernu.edu

Portrait of V. Kathleen Satterfield, DPM, FACFAOM, MAPWCA

V. Kathleen Satterfield, DPM, FACFAOM, MAPWCA

Assistant Dean, Pre-Clinical Curriculum & Outcomes Assessment
Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

vsatterfield@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jonathan Labovitz, DPM, FACFAS, CHCQM

Jonathan Labovitz, DPM, FACFAS, CHCQM

Medical Director, Western University Foot and Ankle Center
Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jlabovitz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Robert Christman, DPM, EdM

Robert Christman, DPM, EdM

Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

rchristman@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jennifer D’Amico, DPM

Jennifer D’Amico, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jdamico@westernu.edu

Portrait of Janelle Green, DPM, MPA

Janelle Green, DPM, MPA

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jgreen@westernu.edu

Portrait of Rebecca Moellmer, DPM

Rebecca Moellmer, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

rmoellmer@westernu.edu

Portrait of Aksone Nouvong, DPM, FACFAS

Aksone Nouvong, DPM, FACFAS

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

anouvong@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jarrod Shapiro, DPM

Jarrod Shapiro, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

jshapiro@westernu.edu

Portrait of David Shofler, DPM MSHS

David Shofler, DPM MSHS

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

dshofler@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mathew Wedel, PhD

Mathew Wedel, PhD

Associate Professor of Anatomy

mwedel@westernu.edu

Portrait of Troy Leaming, DPM

Troy Leaming, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

tleaming@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Kazuto Augustus, DPM

Assistant Professor of Podiatric Medicine, Surgery & Biomechanics

kaugustus@westernu.edu