Home

Public Affairs & Marketing

Contact

Public Affairs

 

Administration

 

Jeff Keating, MA
Executive Director, Public Affairs and Marketing
909-469-5205
jkeating@westernu.edu

Kassidy Fierro, MBA
Advancement Associate II
909-469-5454
kfierro@westernu.edu

 

 

Communications

 

Dave Davis, BS
Web Content Administrator
909-706-3727
davisd@westernu.edu

Edith G. Jennison, BA
Marketing Specialist
909-469-8488
ejennison@westernu.edu

Rodney Tanaka, BA
Senior Communications Writer
909-469-5402
rtanaka@westernu.edu

Jeff Malet, BA
Writer/Photographer II
909-706-3790
jmalet@westernu.edu

Michelle Steinhebel, BA
Public Affairs Specialist
541-259-0254
msteinhebel@westernu.edu

 

 

Graphics/Branding

 

Rick Clapper, BA
Director Graphics & Branding
909-469-5612
rclapper@westernu.edu

Paul Gettler
Graphic Designer
909-469-5256
pgettler@westernu.edu

Debra Nelson, BA
Graphic Designer
909-706-3466
dnelson@westernu.edu

Angelique Ng, AA
Graphic Designer
909-469-8415
asng@westernu.edu