Home

Registrar

Contact Us

 

ATTENTION EMPLOYER AND BACKGROUND SCREENING FIRMS: Western University of Health Sciences has authorized the National Student Clearinghouse to provide enrollment and degree verifications. Please contact the NSC directly to verify the enrollment/degree of Western University students and alumni.

NATIONAL STUDENT CLEARINGHOUSE

13454 Sunrise Valley Drive, Ste. 300
Herndon, VA 20171
Website: www.degreeverify.org
Phone: (703) 742-4200
Fax: (703) 742-4239
Email: service@studentclearinghouse.org


 

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

Registrar's Office Location Map

 

Location:The Office of the Registrar is located in the Harris Family Center for Disability and Health Policy (CDHP) , University Student Affairs Annex, Second Floor. Students attending classes at COMP-NW campus in Lebanon, Oregon, can submit forms to the Office of Student Affairs.                                                    
  
Address:
Western University of Health Sciences
Registrar’s Office
309 East Second Street
Pomona, CA 91766-1854
 
Telephone:(909)469-5491
  
Fax:(909) 469-5425
  
Email:registrar@westernu.edu
  
Office Hours:

The Registrar’s Office has changed its Office Hours as follows:

Monday – Thursday                        7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Friday                                                7:30 a.m. to 8:00 a.m.

                                                           12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

We will be closed Friday mornings between 8:00 a.m. and 12:00 p.m. to allow for staff meetings and training time.

  
Registrar Staff:
Kimberley M. de Kruif, MBA
Asst VP of Enrollment Mgmt/
University Registrar
(909) 469-5342
kdekruif@westernu.edu
 
Alice Bucao
Assistant Registrar
(909) 706-3872
abucao@westernu.edu
 
Karen Jones
Sr. Registration Specialist
(909) 469-5345
kjones@westernu.edu
 
Crystal Latimore
Sr. Registration/Operations Specialist
(909) 469-5502
clatimore@westernu.edu
 
Joanna Aceves
Registration/Operations Specialist
(909) 469-5308
acevesj@westernu.edu
 
Tammy Waggoner
Registration Specialist
(909)469-5491
twaggoner@westernu.edu
 
 
 University Directory