Home

Research

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about the Office of the Vice President of Research and Biotechnology, or about research in general at Western University of Health Sciences.

Portrait of Steven Henriksen, PhD

Steven Henriksen, PhD

Vice President for Research and Biotechnology

shenriksen@westernu.edu
909-469-5299

Portrait of Susan Dominguez

Susan Dominguez

Executive Assistant/Fiscal & Operations Mgr

sdominguez@westernu.edu
909-469-5619

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Noe Gonzalez, BA

Director of Institutional Research Laboratory Services

nsgonzalez@westernu.edu
909-469-8292

Portrait of Donald Walters, PhD

Donald Walters, PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmacology, IACUC Chair

Regulatory Affairs

dewalters@westernu.edu
909-469-5592

Portrait of Matthew Katz, MHA

Matthew Katz, MHA

Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Research & Contract Management

mkatz@westernu.edu
909-469-5567

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Victoria Hampton

Director of Animal Resources

vhampton@westernu.edu@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Traci Meyer, J.D.

Manager, Technology Transfer & Intellectual Property Services

tracim@westernu.edu
909-469-8334

Office of the Vice President’s Organization Chart

This page was updated on 06/13/2018