Western University of Health Sciences Research Western University of Health Sciences
Research

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about the Office of the Vice President of Research and Biotechnology, or about research in general at Western University of Health Sciences.

 

Steven Henriksen, PhD Steven Henriksen, PhD
Vice President for Research and Biotechnology
909-469-5299
shenriksen@westernu.edu

 

Susan DominguezSusan Dominguez
Administrative Associate II
909-469-5619
sdominguez@westernu.edu

 

Donald Walters, PhD Donald Walters, PhD
Regulatory Affairs
Associate Professor of Pharmacology, IACUC Chair
909-469-5592
dewalters@westernu.edu

 

WesternU logo - portrait pending
Matthew Katz, MHA
Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Research & Contract Management
909-469-5567
mkatz@westernu.edu

 

WesternU logo - portrait pending
Victoria Hampton
Director of Animal Resources & Lab Management
vhampton@westernu.edu

 

WesternU logo - portrait pending
Traci Meyer, J.D.
Manager, Technology Transfer & Intellectual Property Services
909-469-8334
TraciM@westernu.edu

 

WesternU logo - portrait pending
Tom Phillips, DVM
Managing Director, WesternU Ventures

909-469-5551
tphillips@westernu.edu

 

WesternU logo - portrait pendingBronwyn Weis

Research Assistant/ Web Content Administrator

909-469-5606, bweis@westernu.edu

 

 

Office of the Vice President’s Organization Chart

This page was updated on 10/13/2015