Home

College of Veterinary Medicine

CVM Staff

Jose Aguilar, PhD

Research Associate

jsaguilar@westernu.edu

Stephanie Butler

Special Events Coordinator

sbutler@westernu.edu

Eileen Foate, MS

Embalmer/Laboratory Technician

efoate@westernu.edu

 

John R. Greenwood, BA

Administrative Associate to the Associate Dean for Research

greenwoodj@westernu.edu

Kathryn Gresco, RVT

Veterinary Technician

kgresco@westernu.edu

Emmanuel Griffon, BS

Technology Project Manager

egriffon@westernu.edu

Kimberly Holt, RVT

Lead Veterinary Technician

kholt@westernu.edu

Nicole Jimenez

Administrative Associate; Assistant to the Director of Year 2

njimenez@westernu.edu

Kimberly Jones, MA

Director of Student Affairs

jonesk@westernu.edu

 

Eric Lugo, BA, MA

Administrative Associate I; Assistant to the Director of Year 3

elugo@westernu.edu

Cherise Macias

Administrative Associate I, Clinical Relations

cmacias@westernu.edu

Kathleen Manzanares

Laboratory Assistant

kmanzanares@westernu.edu

Karla Marquez, BA

Administrative Associate I, Assistant to the Director of Year 1

kmarquez@westernu.edu

Teri McGowan

Administrative Assistant II

tmcgowan@westernu.edu

Tamara Miller

Laboratory and Wave Director

tjones@westernu.edu

Hannah Mirrashed, PhD

Research Laboratory Manager

hmirrashed@westernu.edu

Catherine Raighn

Laboratory Assistant

craighn@westernu.edu

Luann Peterson, RVT

Veterinary Technician

bpeterson@westernu.edu

Courtney Saenz, BS

Outcomes Analyst

csaenz@westernu.edu

Marlena Salinas, BS, RVT

Veterinary Technician

msalinas@westernu.edu

Charles Sandoval, BA

Administrative Assistant III; Assistant to the director of Year 4

csandoval@westernu.edu

Caren Tse

Administrative Associate II; Assistant to the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

ctse@westernu.edu

Chris VanderVeen

Administrative Associate I; Assistant to the Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

cvanderveen@westernu.edu

 

Annaluz Wilton

Executive Assistant to the Dean

awilton@westernu.edu