Home

College of Veterinary Medicine

CVM Staff

Portrait of Jose Aguilar, PhD

Jose Aguilar, PhD

Research Associate

jsaguilar@westernu.edu

Portrait of Stephanie Butler

Stephanie Butler

Special Events Coordinator

sbutler@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eileen Foate, MS

Eileen Foate, MS

Embalmer/Laboratory Technician

efoate@westernu.edu

 

Portrait of John R. Greenwood, MPW

John R. Greenwood, MPW

Administrative Associate to the Associate Dean for Research

greenwoodj@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kathryn Gresco, RVT

Kathryn Gresco, RVT

Veterinary Technician

kgresco@westernu.edu

Portrait of Emmanuel Griffon, BS

Emmanuel Griffon, BS

Technology Project Manager

egriffon@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal- Default Image

Rajat Gupta, BS, MS

Research Associate

rgupta@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kimberly Holt, RVT

Kimberly Holt, RVT

Lead Veterinary Technician

kholt@westernu.edu

Portrait of Nicole Jimenez

Nicole Jimenez

Administrative Associate; Assistant to the Director of Year 2

njimenez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kimberly Jones, MA

Kimberly Jones, MA

Director of Student Affairs

jonesk@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eric Lugo, BA, MA

Eric Lugo, BA, MA

Administrative Associate I; Assistant to the Director of Year 3

elugo@westernu.edu

Portrait of Cherise Macias

Cherise Macias

Administrative Associate I, Clinical Relations

cmacias@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kathleen Manzanares

Kathleen Manzanares

Laboratory Assistant

kmanzanares@westernu.edu

Portrait of Karla Marquez, BA

Karla Marquez, BA

Administrative Associate I, Assistant to the Director of Year 1

kmarquez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Teri McGowan

Teri McGowan

Administrative Assistant II

tmcgowan@westernu.edu

Portrait of Tamara Miller

Tamara Miller

Laboratory and Wave Director

tjones@westernu.edu

Portrait of Hannah Mirrashed, PhD

Hannah Mirrashed, PhD

Research Laboratory Manager

hmirrashed@westernu.edu

Portrait of Luann Peterson, RVT

Luann Peterson, RVT

Veterinary Technician

bpeterson@westernu.edu

Portrait of Courtney Saenz, BS

Courtney Saenz, BS

Outcomes Analyst

csaenz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marlena Salinas, BS, RVT

Marlena Salinas, BS, RVT

Veterinary Technician

msalinas@westernu.edu

Portrait of Charles Sandoval, BA

Charles Sandoval, BA

Administrative Assistant III; Assistant to the director of Year 4

csandoval@westernu.edu

Portrait of Matthew Tapping

Matthew Tapping

Director of Operations

mtapping@westernu.edu

Portrait of Caren Tse

Caren Tse

Administrative Associate II; Assistant to the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

ctse@westernu.edu

Portrait of Chris VanderVeen

Chris VanderVeen

Administrative Associate I; Assistant to the Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

cvanderveen@westernu.edu

Portrait of Annaluz Wilton

Annaluz Wilton

Executive Assistant to the Dean

awilton@westernu.edu

Portrait of Chen Xie, PhD

Chen Xie, PhD

Research Associate

cxie@westernu.edu