Western University of Health Sciences College of Veterinary Medicine Western University of Health Sciences
College of Veterinary Medicine

CVM Staff

CVM STAFF

Jose Aguilar, PhD – Research Technician
jsaguilar@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Sophia Alvarez – Administrative Associate II; Assistant to the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
salvarez@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Stephanie Butler – Administrative Assistant III
sbutler@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Jane Cho, PhD – Research Technician
jcho@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Eileen Foate, MS – Embalmer/Laboratory Technician
efoate@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Veronica Garcia – Veterinary Technician
vgarcia@westernu.edu

 

 

 

John R. Greenwood, BA – Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean for Research
greenwoodj@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Kathryn Gresco, RVT – Veterinary Technician
kgresco@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Emmanuel Griffon, BS – Web Content Administrator
egriffon@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Kimberly Holt, RVT – Lead Veterinary Technician
kholt@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Eva M. Jaeger, BS, RVT – Veterinary Technician
ejaeger@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Nicole Jimenez – Administrative Associate; Assistant to the Director of Year 2
njimenez@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Kimberly Jones, MA – Director of Student Affairs
jonesk@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Lauren Kreisberg, RVT – Veterinary Technician
lkreisberg@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Shelby Krepps – Administrative Associate I; Assistant to the Director of Year 3
skrepps@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Lisa Lua, BS, MBA – Director of Operations
llua@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Kathleen Manzanares – Laboratory Assistant
kmanzanares@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Teri McGowan – Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
tmcgowan@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Tamara Miller – Laboratory and Wave Director
tjones@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Hannah Mirrashed, PhD – Research Laboratory Manager
hmirrashed@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Catherine Raighn – Laboratory Assistant
craighn@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Luann Peterson, RVT – Veterinary Technician
bpeterson@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Courtney Saenz – Administrative Associate I; Assistant to the Director of Year 1
csaenz@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Marlena Salinas, BS, RVT – Veterinary Technician
msalinas@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Charles Sandoval – Administrative Assistant III; Assistant to the director of Year 4
csandoval@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Rosa Sandoval – Veterinary Technician
csandoval@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Amber Schaefer – Administrative Assistant I; Assistant to the Director, College Outcomes Assessment
aschaefer@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Caren Tse – Administrative Associate I; Assistant to the Director of Clinical Relation
ctse@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Chris VanderVeen – Administrative Associate I; Assistant to the Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
cvanderveen@westernu.edu

 

 

 

Annaluz Wilton - Executive Assistant to the Dean
awilton@westernu.edu

Martin Zapata – Animal Care Assistant
mzapata@westernu.edu