Home

Advancement

Contact Us

Advancement

 

Advancement Leadership

Portrait of  Diane M. Abraham, Ph.D., MBA

Diane M. Abraham, Ph.D., MBA

Vice President for University Advancement

dabraham@westernu.edu
909-706-3548

Portrait of Stephen M. Siegel, MBA, CFRE

Stephen M. Siegel, MBA, CFRE

Assistant Vice President for University Advancement

siegels@westernu.edu
909.469.5243

Portrait of Russel Heskin

Russel Heskin

Senior Director of Stewardship and Special Projects

rheskin@westernu.edu
909-469-5230

Portrait of Bill Burrows

Bill Burrows

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Director of Development for the College of Graduate Nursing

bburrows@westernu.edu
909-469-8431

Portrait of Virginia Aguirre

Virginia Aguirre

Director of Operations

vaguirre@westernu.edu
909-469-5509

Portrait of Veronica Hernandez

Veronica Hernandez

Executive Assistant for the Vice President

hernandezv@westernu.edu
909-469-5211

 

Development

Portrait of Ola Carr, MB

Ola Carr, MB

Director of Development
College of Pharmacy

ocarr@westernu.edu
909-469-8339

Portrait of Leila Izadian

Leila Izadian

Director of Development
College of Dental Medicine & College of Optometry

lizadian@westernu.edu
909-469-5525

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Andrew McNall, Ph.D.

Director of Development
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific-Northwest

amcnall@westernu.edu
541-259-0273

Portrait of Tim McPheron, BA

Tim McPheron, BA

Director of Development
College of Veterinary Medicine & Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

tmcpheron@westernu.edu
909-706-3762

Portrait of Kevin B. Sweeney, BS

Kevin B. Sweeney, BS

Director of Development
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific (COMP) & College of Podiatric Medicine

ksweeney@westernu.edu
909-469-5238

 

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement

Portrait of Susan Terrazas

Susan Terrazas

Senior Director of Annual Fund and Alumni Relations
Director of Development for the College of Health Sciences

sterrazas@westernu.edu
909-706-3476

Portrait of Courtney Schultz, MBA

Courtney Schultz, MBA

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

cschultz@westernu.edu
909-706-3476

Portrait of Antonio Valero, MA

Antonio Valero, MA

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

avalero@westernu.edu
909-469-5274

Portrait of Nathaniel Lastrapes

Nathaniel Lastrapes

Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement Manager

nlastrapes@westernu.edu
909-469-5436

 

Advancement Information Services

Portrait of Lisa Flores Griffith

Lisa Flores Griffith

Director of Advancement Information Services

efloresgriffith@westernu.edu
909-706-3456

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Vacant

Advancement Information Services Data Manager

aisoffice@westernu.edu
909-469-5392

Portrait of Karla Marquez

Karla Marquez

Advancement Information Services Specialist

kmarquez@westernu.edu
909-469-8614

Portrait of Theresa Ortiz

Theresa Ortiz

Prospect Research Associate

tortiz@westernu.edu
909-469-5554

 

Operations

Portrait of Sally Slu

Sally Slu

Advancement Associate

skimslu@westernu.edu
909-706-3839

Portrait of Ruby Gonzalez

Ruby Gonzalez

Advancement Assistant

rubygonzalez@westernu.edu
909-706-3865

Portrait of Teri Matthewson

Teri Matthewson

University Operator

tmatthewson@westernu.edu
909-623-6116