Home

Advancement

Contact Us

Advancement

 

Administration

 

Diane M. Abraham, Ph.D., MBA
Vice President for University Advancement

909-706-3548
dabraham@westernu.edu

Veronica Hernandez
Executive Assistant for the Vice President

909-469-5211
hernandezv@westernu.edu

 
Development

 

Tim McPheron, BA
Director of Development

College of Veterinary Medicine
909-706-3762
tmcpheron@westernu.edu

Bill Burrows, BS
Director of Development

College of Pharmacy
909-469-8431
bburrows@westernu.edu

Kevin B. Sweeney, BS
Director of Development

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific (COMP)
909-469-5238
ksweeney@westernu.edu

Kim Ketcham
Associate Director of Development

COMP-Northwest
541-259-0666
kketcham@westernu.edu

Theresa Ortiz
Prospect Research Associate

909-469-5554
tortiz@westernu.edu

Susan Terrazas, BS
Senior Director of Annual Fund and Alumni Relations

909-706-3476
sterrazas@westernu.edu

Courtney Schultz, MBA
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

909-469-8495
cschultz@westernu.edu

Nathaniel Lastrapes, BA
Annual Giving Engagement Manager

909-469-5436
nlastrapes@westernu.edu

 

Support Staff

 

Karla Marquez, BA
Advancement Assistant

909-469-8614
kmarquez@westernu.edu

Ruby Gonzalez
Advancement Assistant

909-706-3865
rubygonzalez@westernu.edu


Operations

 

Teri Matthewson
University Operator

909-623-6116
tmatthewson@westernu.edu

Liz McGowan
Manager, Advancement Information Services (AIS)

909-469-5392
mmcgowan@westernu.edu

Virginia Aguirre, BA
Budget & Operations Manager

909-469-5509
vaguirre@westernu.edu

 

Alumni Relations

 

Russel Heskin, BA
Director of Alumni Stewardship and Scholarships

909-469-5230
rheskin@westernu.edu

Antonio Valero, MA
Alumni Relations Manager

909-469-5274
avalero@westernu.edu