Home

Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

Administration

Portrait of Guru Betageri, Ph.D

Guru Betageri, Ph.D

Professor / Interim Dean

gbetageri@westernu.edu

Portrait of Ed Wagner, Ph.D.

Ed Wagner, Ph.D.

Professor / Director, Master of Biomedical Sciences

ewagner@westernu.edu

Portrait of Christina A. Goode, Ph.D.

Christina A. Goode, Ph.D.

Professor / Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

cgoode@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marcos Villa

Marcos Villa

Director Student Affairs, GCBS

mvilla@westernu.edu

Portrait of Tanisha Hampton

Tanisha Hampton

Executive Assistant / Manager of Operations

thampton@westernu.edu

Portrait of Leslie Hayes

Leslie Hayes

Administrative Associate II

hayesl@westernu.edu