Home

Development

Contact Us

Development

 

Administration

 

Diane M. Abraham, Ph.D., MBA
Vice President for University Advancement

909-706-3548
dabraham@westernu.edu

Veronica Hernandez
Executive Assistant for the Vice President

909-469-5211
hernandezv@westernu.edu


Development Team

 

Bill Burrows
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Director of Development for the College of Graduate Nursing

909-469-8431
bburrows@westernu.edu

Ola Carr, MB
Director of Development

College of Pharmacy

909-469-8339
ocarr@westernu.edu

Leila Izadian
Director of Development

College of Dental Medicine
College of Optometry
909-469-5525
lizadian@westernu.edu

Andrew McNall, Ph.D.
Director of Development

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific-Northwest

541-259-0273
amcnall@westernu.edu

Tim McPheron, BA
Director of Development

College of Veterinary Medicine
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences
909-706-3762
tmcpheron@westernu.edu

Kevin B. Sweeney, BS
Director of Development

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific (COMP)
College of Podiatric Medicine
909-469-5238
ksweeney@westernu.edu

 

Support Staff

 

Sally Slu
Advancement Associate

909-706-3839
skimslu@westernu.edu

Ruby Gonzales
Advancement Assistant

909-706-3865
rubygonzales@westernu.edu