Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Portrait of Denise Schilling, PT, PhD, F-NAP

Denise Schilling, PT, PhD, F-NAP

College of Health Sciences, Department of Physical Therapy

Chair, FACE Professor, Interim Dean

909-706-3526

dschilling@westernu.edu

Portrait of Elizabeth Hoppe, OD, MPH, DrPH

Elizabeth Hoppe, OD, MPH, DrPH

College of Optometry

Senior Advisor, FACE Dean

ehoppe@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Mary Hudson-McKinney, PT, MS, DPT, NCS

College of Health Sciences Department of Physical Therapy Education

Senior Advisor, FACE Assistant Professor

mhudson@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kristy Remick-Waltman, OD, FCOVD

Kristy Remick-Waltman, OD, FCOVD

College of Optometry

Senior Advisor, FACE Assistant Professor

kremick@westernu.edu

Portrait of Monica Adams, MSHPE, PA-C

Monica Adams, MSHPE, PA-C

College of Health Sciences Dept of Physician Assistant Education

Assistant Professor

madams@westernu.edu

Portrait of Stephanie Baron, MS, PA-C

Stephanie Baron, MS, PA-C

College of Health Sciences

Dept of Physician Assistant Education Assistant Professor

sbaron@westernu.edu

Portrait of Michel Baudry, PhD

Michel Baudry, PhD

College of Dental Medicine

Professor

mbaudry@westernu.edu

Portrait of Xiaoning Bi, PhD, MD

Xiaoning Bi, PhD, MD

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Professor of Physiology, Daljit and Elaine Sarkaria Endowed Professor in Neuroscience

xbi@westernu.edu

Portrait of Christine Eddow, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Christine Eddow, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

College of Health Sciences

Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education

ceddow@westernu.edu

Portrait of Christina Goode, PhD

Christina Goode, PhD

Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

Professor of Clinical Science

cgoode@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jijun Hao, PhD

Jijun Hao, PhD

College of Veterinary Medicine

Assistant Professor, Stem Cell Biology

jhao@westernu.edu

Portrait of Janice Hoffman, PharmD

Janice Hoffman, PharmD

College of Pharmacy

Assistant Professor

jhoffman@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marcia Luxenburg - Horowitz, MSN, RN, PHN

Marcia Luxenburg – Horowitz, MSN, RN, PHN

College of Graduate Nursing

Assistant Professor & Assistant Director of HSL MSN Program

mhorowitz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Raymond Hruby, DO, FAAO, MS

Raymond Hruby, DO, FAAO, MS

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Senior Consultant and Professor, NMM/OMM

rhruby@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mary Ann Magoun, DO

Mary Ann Magoun, DO

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Assistant Professor of NMM/OMM and Pediatrics

mmagoun@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jerry Minsky, DMD

Jerry Minsky, DMD

College of Dental Medicine

Assistant Professor

jminsky@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jose Peralta, DVM, MSc, PhD

Jose Peralta, DVM, MSc, PhD

College of Veterinary Medicine

Associate Professor

jperalta@westernu.edu

Portrait of John 'JT' Tassinari, OD, BS, FAAO, FCOVD

John ‘JT’ Tassinari, OD, BS, FAAO, FCOVD

College of Optometry

Chief of Pediatric Optometric Service, Associate Professor

jtassinari@westernu.edu

Portrait of Lisa Warren, DO

Lisa Warren, DO

College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

Assistant Dean, GME, Associate Professor of Pediatrics

lwarren@westernu.edu