Home

Facilities & Physical Plant

Contact Us

Facilities Office – (909)469-5258 or Facilities@westernu.edu

 Executive Director / Architect

 Todd J. Clark, AIA

tclark@westernu.edu

 Physical Plant Director

 Greg Burandt

gburandt@westernu.edu

 Director of Administrative Services

 Adriana Aguirre 

aaguirre@westernu.edu

 Facilities Logistics Administrator

 Christina Tatum

ctatum@westernu.edu

parking@westernu.edu

 Facilities Services Administrator

 Tina Reese

treese@westernu.edu

 Administrative Associate I

 Tina Bowersox

tbowersox@westernu.edu

facilities@westernu.edu

 Administrative Assistant I

 Selina Rivera 

riveras@westernu.edu

facilities@westernu.edu

Facilities Crew

 

Sean Newton – HVAC Technician Jerry Contreras – Setup & Relocation Lead
Jose Guerrero – Maintenance Attendant Jim Struble – Plumber
Dave Fisher – HVAC Technician Matthew Stephens- University Locksmith
David Valadez – Setup & Relocation Mgr. Jose Luis Tirado – Painter
Dennis Parker – Carpenter Nelson Caballero – Electrician
Imelda Ramirez – Maintenance Attendant Ramon Dominguez – Maintenance Attendant
Robert Elliott Bruce – Painter Ernest Murphy Banks –  Plumber
Delia Aguilar- Maintenance Attendant Mario Hernandez – Maintenance Attendant
Laura Tovar- Maintenance Attendant