The Department of Physical Therapy Education faculty and staff who support the Professional and Post-Professional DPT programs, are listed with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on their name.


Faculty

 

Portrait of Harsha Deoghare, PT, PhD

Harsha Deoghare, PT, PhD

Assistant Dean of Research/Chair/Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

hdeoghare@westernu.edu

 
 
Portrait of Bravo, Rosana Leos, PhD, MPH

Bravo, Rosana Leos, PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor, Health Sciences Education
College of Health Sciences

rbravo@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eddow, Christine, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Eddow, Christine, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

ceddow@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jeffrey Fairley, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT

Jeffrey Fairley, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT

Associate Chair/Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

jfairley@westernu.edu

Portrait of Fillerup, Gunnar, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS

Fillerup, Gunnar, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS

Instructor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

fillerupg@westernu.edu

Portrait of Granado, Michael, PT, MPT, PhD, ATC, CSCS

Granado, Michael, PT, MPT, PhD, ATC, CSCS

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

mgranado@westernu.edu

Portrait of Hirayama, Grant, PT, DPT, OCS

Hirayama, Grant, PT, DPT, OCS

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

ghirayama@westernu.edu

Portrait of Keller Johnson, Tammie, PT, DPT, NCS, ATP, CBIS, MS

Keller Johnson, Tammie, PT, DPT, NCS, ATP, CBIS, MS

Assistant Professor,Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

tjohnson@westernu.edu

Portrait of Konecne, Janet, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS

Konecne, Janet, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS

Director of Clinical Education/Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

jkonecne@westernu.edu

Portrait of Masada, Garrett, PT, DPT

Masada, Garrett, PT, DPT

Instructor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

masada.garrett@westernu.edu

Portrait of Josh Matacotta, Psy.D., CAHIMS

Josh Matacotta, Psy.D., CAHIMS

Assistant Dean Assessment & Strategic Initatives/Assistant Professor
College of Health Sciences

jmatacotta@westernu.edu
909-469-5204

Portrait of Murphy, Laura, PT, EdD, DPT

Murphy, Laura, PT, EdD, DPT

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

murphyl@westernu.edu

Portrait of Roback, Karin, PT, EdD, DPT

Roback, Karin, PT, EdD, DPT

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

kroback@westernu.edu

Portrait of Schilling, Denise, PT, PhD, FNAP

Schilling, Denise, PT, PhD, FNAP

Dean/Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education
College of Health Sciences

dschilling@westernu.edu

Portrait of Steven Snyder, PT, DPT, CSCS

Steven Snyder, PT, DPT, CSCS

Assistant Dean, Technology & Innovation/Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

ssnyder@westernu.edu

Faculty Emeritae

Portrait of Chaney, Casey, PT, PhD, OCS, CSCS

Chaney, Casey, PT, PhD, OCS, CSCS

Professor Emerita, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

cchaney@westernu.edu

Portrait of Redman-Bentley, Donna, PT, PhD

Redman-Bentley, Donna, PT, PhD

Professor Emerita, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

drbentley@westernu.edu

Staff

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Nickerson, Sarah

Manager, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

snickerson@westernu.edu

Portrait of Villagran, Kaleigh

Villagran, Kaleigh

Clinical Education Assistant/Administrative Assistant III, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

kvillagran@westernu.edu

Portrait of Aguayo, Melissa

Aguayo, Melissa

Administrative Assistant III, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

maguayo@westernu.edu

Important Links

Request More Information

General Application Information (DPT)

General Application Information Post-Professional (DPT)

APPLY NOW!

 


Contact Us

Department of Physical Therapy Education
E-Mail: Department of Physical Therapy Education

Western University of Health Sciences
Department of Physical Therapy Education
450 E. Second St.
Pomona, CA 91766
909.469.5364 (office)


Stay Connected

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and announcements from WesternU!

Stay connected with Facebook Stay connected with Linkedin Stay connected with RSS