Home

College of Health Sciences

DPT Faculty & Staff

The Department of Physical Therapy Education faculty and staff who support the entry level and Post-Professional DPT programs, are listed with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on their name.


Faculty

 

Portrait of Deoghare, Harshavardhan, PT, PhD

Deoghare, Harshavardhan, PT, PhD

Chair/Associate Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

hdeoghare@westernu.edu

Portrait of Armstrong, Dayle, c/NDT, PT, MS, DPT

Armstrong, Dayle, c/NDT, PT, MS, DPT

Associate Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

darmstrong@westernu.edu

Portrait of Barragan, Virginia, PT, DPT, MOMT, ATC

Barragan, Virginia, PT, DPT, MOMT, ATC

Adjunct Instructor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

vbarragan@westernu.edu

Portrait of Chaney, Casey, PT, PhD, OCS, CSCS

Chaney, Casey, PT, PhD, OCS, CSCS

Professor Emerita
Department of Physical Therapy Education

cchaney@westernu.edu

Portrait of Dunn, Ginny, PT, CEAS, MSHCA, DPT

Dunn, Ginny, PT, CEAS, MSHCA, DPT

Adjunct Instructor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

gdunn@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eddow, Christine, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Eddow, Christine, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Director Post-Professional Program/Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ceddow@westernu.edu

Portrait of Fairley, Jeffrey L., PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT

Fairley, Jeffrey L., PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

jfairley@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Fillerup, Gunnar, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS

Assistant Director of Clinical Education/Instructor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

fillerupg@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Granado, Michael, PT, MPT, PhD, ATC, CSCS

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

mgranado@westernu.edu

Portrait of Hirayama, Grant, PT, DPT, OCS

Hirayama, Grant, PT, DPT, OCS

Instructor/Clinical Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ghirayama@westernu.edu

Portrait of Keller Johnson, Tammie, PT, DPT, ATP, MS

Keller Johnson, Tammie, PT, DPT, ATP, MS

Adjunct Instructor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

tjohnson@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kolb, Joseph, PharmD

Kolb, Joseph, PharmD

Adjunct Instructor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

jkolb@westernu.edu

Portrait of Konecne, Janet, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS

Konecne, Janet, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS

Director of Clinical Education/Associate Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

jkonecne@westernu.edu

Portrait of Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, WCS, PRPC

Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, WCS, PRPC

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

lliggan@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Murphy, Laura, PT, DPT

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

murphyl@westernu.edu

Portrait of Redman-Bentley, Donna, PT, PhD

Redman-Bentley, Donna, PT, PhD

Professor Emerita
Department of Physical Therapy Education

drbentley@westernu.edu

Portrait of Roback, Karin, PT, EdD, DPT

Roback, Karin, PT, EdD, DPT

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

kroback@westernu.edu

Portrait of Schilling, Denise, PT, PhD, F-NAP

Schilling, Denise, PT, PhD, F-NAP

Interim Dean/Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

dschilling@westernu.edu

Portrait of Snyder, Steven, PT, DPT, CSCS

Snyder, Steven, PT, DPT, CSCS

Community Coordinator/Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ssnyder@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Timple, Cathelyn, PT, DPT, NCS, ATP

Adjunct Instructor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ctimple@westernu.edu

Staff

Portrait of Rogers, Carrie, MS

Rogers, Carrie, MS

Manager
Department of Physical Therapy Education

crogers@westernu.edu

Portrait of Villagran, Kaleigh

Villagran, Kaleigh

Clinical Education Assistant/Administrative Assistant III
Department of Physical Therapy Education

kvillagran@westernu.edu

Portrait of Aguayo, Melissa

Aguayo, Melissa

Administrative Assistant III
Department of Physical Therapy Education

maguayo@westernu.edu

Important Links

Request More Information

General Application Information (DPT)

General Application Information Post-Professional (DPT)

APPLY NOW!

 


Contact Us

Department of Physical Therapy Education
E-Mail: Department of Physical Therapy Education

Western University of Health Sciences
Department of Physical Therapy Education
450 E. Second St.
Pomona, CA 91766
909.469.5300 (office)


Stay Connected

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and announcements from WesternU!

Stay connected with Facebook Stay connected with Linkedin Stay connected with RSS