Home

College of Health Sciences

DPT Faculty & Staff

The Department of Physical Therapy Education faculty and staff who support the entry level and Post-Professional DPT programs, are listed with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on their name.


Faculty

Portrait of Schilling, Denise, PT, PhD, F-NAP

Schilling, Denise, PT, PhD, F-NAP

Associate Dean/Interim Chair, Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

dschilling@westernu.edu

Portrait of Deoghare, Harshavardhan, PT, PhD

Deoghare, Harshavardhan, PT, PhD

Interim Associate Chair, Associate Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

hdeoghare@westernu.edu

Portrait of Armstrong, Dayle, PT, MS, DPT

Armstrong, Dayle, PT, MS, DPT

Associate Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

darmstrong@westernu.edu

Portrait of Boulware, Laurie Layton, PT, DPT, CSCS

Boulware, Laurie Layton, PT, DPT, CSCS

Assistant Director of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

lboulware@westernu.edu

Portrait of Chaney, Casey, PT, PhD, OCS, CSCS

Chaney, Casey, PT, PhD, OCS, CSCS

Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

cchaney@westernu.edu

Portrait of Dunn, Ginny, PT, DPT, MSHCA

Dunn, Ginny, PT, DPT, MSHCA

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

gdunn@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eddow, Christine, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Eddow, Christine, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Director Post-Professional Program, Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ceddow@westernu.edu

Portrait of Fairley, Jeffrey L., PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT, CPI

Fairley, Jeffrey L., PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT, CPI

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

jfairley@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Fillerup, Gunnar, PT, DPT

Adjunct Faculty/Assistant Teacher
Department of Physical Therapy Education

fillerupg@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Hamm, Rose, PT, DPT, MS, WCS

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

rhamm@westernu.edu

Portrait of Hirayama, Grant, PT, DPT, OCS

Hirayama, Grant, PT, DPT, OCS

Instructor/Clinical Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ghirayama@westernu.edu

Portrait of Hudson-McKinney, Mary, PT, MS, DPT, NCS

Hudson-McKinney, Mary, PT, MS, DPT, NCS

Associate Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

mhudson@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kolb, Joseph, PharmD

Kolb, Joseph, PharmD

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

jkolb@westernu.edu

Portrait of Konecne, Janet, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS

Konecne, Janet, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS

Director of Clinical Education, Associate Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

jkonecne@westernu.edu

Portrait of Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, WCS, PRPC

Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, WCS, PRPC

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

lliggan@westernu.edu

Portrait of Murphy, Laura, PT, DPT

Murphy, Laura, PT, DPT

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

lmurphy@westernu.edu

Portrait of Redmond-Bentley, Donna, PT, DPT

Redmond-Bentley, Donna, PT, DPT

Professor Emerita
Department of Physical Therapy Education

drbentley@westernu.edu

Portrait of Roback, Karin, PT, EdD, DPT

Roback, Karin, PT, EdD, DPT

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

kroback@westernu.edu

Portrait of Snyder, Steven, PT, DPT, CSCS

Snyder, Steven, PT, DPT, CSCS

Community Coordinator, Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ssnyder@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Timple, Cathelyn, PT, DPT, NCS, ATP

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ctimple@westernu.edu

Staff

Portrait of Rogers, Carrie, MS

Rogers, Carrie, MS

Manager
Department of Physical Therapy Education

crogers@westernu.edu

Portrait of Villagran, Kaleigh

Villagran, Kaleigh

Clinical Education Assistant/Administrative Assistant II
Department of Physical Therapy Education

kvillagran@westernu.edu

Portrait of Aguayo, Melissa

Aguayo, Melissa

Administrative Assistant III
Department of Physical Therapy Education

maguayo@westernu.edu

Important Links

Request More Information

General Application Information (DPT)

General Application Information Post-Professional (DPT)

APPLY NOW!

 


Contact Us

Department of Physical Therapy Education
E-Mail: Department of Physical Therapy Education

Western University of Health Sciences
Department of Physical Therapy Education
450 E. Second St.
Pomona, CA 91766
909.469.5390 (office)


Stay Connected

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and announcements from WesternU!

Stay connected with Facebook Stay connected with Linkedin Stay connected with RSS