Home

College of Health Sciences

PPDPT Faculty and Staff – Pomona

Faculty

Portrait of Eddow, Christine, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Eddow, Christine, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Director Post-Professional Program, Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ceddow@westernu.edu

Portrait of Chaney, Casey, PT, PhD, OCS, CSCS

Chaney, Casey, PT, PhD, OCS, CSCS

Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

cchaney@westernu.edu

Portrait of Keller Johnson, Tammie, PT, DPT, ATP, MS

Keller Johnson, Tammie, PT, DPT, ATP, MS

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

tjohnson@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kolb, Joseph, PharmD

Kolb, Joseph, PharmD

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

jkolb@westernu.edu

Portrait of Line, Charles, PT, DPT, OCS

Line, Charles, PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

cline@westernu.edu

Portrait of Redman-Bentley, Donna, PT, PhD

Redman-Bentley, Donna, PT, PhD

Professor Emerita
Department of Physical Therapy Education

drbentley@westernu.edu

Portrait of Vogel, Casey, PT, DPT

Vogel, Casey, PT, DPT

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

cvogel@westernu.edu

Portrait of Zaparinuk, Kenneth B., PT, DPT, OCS

Zaparinuk, Kenneth B., PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Faculty
Department of Physical Therapy Education

kzaparinuk@westernu.edu

Staff

Portrait of Rogers, Carrie, MS

Rogers, Carrie, MS

Manager
Department of Physical Therapy Education

crogers@westernu.edu

Portrait of Aguayo, Melissa

Aguayo, Melissa

Administrative Assistant III
Department of Physical Therapy Education

maguayo@westernu.edu