Home

College of Health Sciences

PPDPT Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Portrait of Eddow, Christine, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Eddow, Christine, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Director Post-Professional Program/Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ceddow@westernu.edu

Portrait of Deoghare, Harshavardhan, PT, PhD

Deoghare, Harshavardhan, PT, PhD

Chair/Associate Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

hdeoghare@westernu.edu

Portrait of Keller Johnson, Tammie, PT, DPT, ATP, MS

Keller Johnson, Tammie, PT, DPT, ATP, MS

Adjunct Instructor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

tjohnson@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Lairamore, Chad, PT, PhD, FNAP

Chair (Oregon)/Associate Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

chad.lairamore@westernu.edu

Portrait of Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, WCS, PRPC

Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, WCS, PRPC

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

lliggan@westernu.edu

Portrait of Line, Charles, PT, DPT, OCS

Line, Charles, PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Instructor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

cline@westernu.edu

Staff

Portrait of Rogers, Carrie, MS

Rogers, Carrie, MS

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs/Director of Operations
Department of Physical Therapy Education

crogers@westernu.edu

Portrait of Aguayo, Melissa

Aguayo, Melissa

Administrative Assistant III
Department of Physical Therapy Education

maguayo@westernu.edu