Home

College of Health Sciences

Administration

The College of Health Sciences is currently under the leadership of Dean Dee Schilling, PT, PhD, FANP. Other members of the College’s administrative team are listed here with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on the name.

 

 
Portrait of Dee Schilling, PT, PhD, FANP

Dee Schilling, PT, PhD, FANP

Dean
College of Health Sciences

dschilling@westernu.edu

 
Portrait of Tina Meyer, DHSc, PA-C

Tina Meyer, DHSc, PA-C

Associate Dean, New Program Development and Online Learning
College of Health Sciences

tmeyer@westernu.edu

 
Portrait of Gail Evans Grayson, EdD

Gail Evans Grayson, EdD

Chair, Health Sciences Education
College of Health Sciences

gevans@westernu.edu

 
Portrait of Roy Guizado, MS, PA-C, DFAAPA

Roy Guizado, MS, PA-C, DFAAPA

Chair, Department of PA Education
College of Health Sciences

roygpac@westernu.edu

 
Portrait of Robert Nithman, PT, PhD

Robert Nithman, PT, PhD

Chair, Department of PT Education - California
College of Health Sciences

rnithman@westernu.edu

 
Portrait of Chad Lairamore, PT, PhD, FNAP

Chad Lairamore, PT, PhD, FNAP

Chair, Department of PT Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

chad.lairamore@westernu.edu

 
Portrait of Carrie Rogers, MS

Carrie Rogers, MS

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs/Director of Operations - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

crogers@westernu.edu

 
Portrait of Karen Hutton-Lopez, MBA

Karen Hutton-Lopez, MBA

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs - California
College of Health Sciences

klopez@westernu.edu

 
Portrait of Deborah Wilson

Deborah Wilson

Fiscal Operations Manager
College of Health Sciences

dwilson@westernu.edu

 
WesternU Seal - Default Image

Joleen Oakes

Executive Assistant
College of Health Sciences

oakesj@westernu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

E-Mail: College of Health Sciences

Western University of Health Sciences
College of Health Sciences
450 E. Second St.
Pomona, CA 91766
909.469.5300 (office)


Stay Connected

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and announcements from WesternU!

Stay connected with FacebookStay connected with LinkedinStay connected with RSS