Home

College of Health Sciences

Administration

The College of Health Sciences is currently under the leadership of Interim Dean Dee Schilling, PT, PhD, FAANP. Other members of the College’s administrative team are listed here with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on the name.

 

 

Portrait of Dee Schilling, PT, PhD, FAANP

Dee Schilling, PT, PhD, FAANP

Interim Dean
College of Health Sciences

dschilling@westernu.edu

 

Portrait of Tina Meyer, DHSc, PA-C

Tina Meyer, DHSc, PA-C

Assistant Dean, Assessment and Strategic Collaborations
College of Health Sciences

tmeyer@westernu.edu

 

Portrait of Gail Evans Grayson, EdD

Gail Evans Grayson, EdD

Chair, Health Sciences Education
College of Health Sciences

gevans@westernu.edu

 

Portrait of Roy Guizado, MS, PA-C, DFAAPA

Roy Guizado, MS, PA-C, DFAAPA

Chair, Department of PA Education
College of Health Sciences

roygpac@westernu.edu

 

Portrait of Harshavardhan Deoghare, PT, PhD

Harshavardhan Deoghare, PT, PhD

Chair, Department of PT Education
College of Health Sciences

hdeoghare@westernu.edu

 

Portrait of Carrie Rogers, MS

Carrie Rogers, MS

Manager
College of Health Sciences

crogers@westernu.edu

 

Portrait of Deborah Wilson

Deborah Wilson

Budget Associate
College of Health Sciences

dwilson@westernu.edu

Contact Us

E-Mail: College of Health Sciences

Western University of Health Sciences
College of Health Sciences
450 E. Second St.
Pomona, CA 91766
909.469.5300 (office)


Stay Connected

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and announcements from WesternU!

Stay connected with FacebookStay connected with LinkedinStay connected with RSS