Home

College of Health Sciences

MSPAS Faculty & Staff

The Department of Physician Assistant Education is currently chaired by Roy Guizado, MS, PA-C. Faculty and staff who support the Department of PA Education are listed with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty, click on the name.

Portrait of Roy Guizado, MS, PA-C

Roy Guizado, MS, PA-C

Chair, Associate Professor
PA Education

roygpac@westernu.edu
909-469-5445

Portrait of Monica Galarza-Adams, MSHPE, PA-C

Monica Galarza-Adams, MSHPE, PA-C

Associate Professor
PA Education

madams@westernu.edu
909-469-5648

Portrait of Kathleen Bianco, PhD, MS, PA-C

Kathleen Bianco, PhD, MS, PA-C

Clinical Education Coordinator and Instructor
PA Education

biancok@westernu.edu
909-469-5352

Portrait of Catherine Chang-Letherer, MS, MBA, PA-C

Catherine Chang-Letherer, MS, MBA, PA-C

Assistant Professor
PA Education

changc2@westernu.edu
909-469-8345

Portrait of Karen Genco, PA-C

Karen Genco, PA-C

Instructor
PA Education

kgenco@westernu.edu
909-469-5358

Portrait of Shalechia Hunt, MSHS, PA-C

Shalechia Hunt, MSHS, PA-C

Clinical Education Coordinator, Assistant Professor
PA Education

shunt@westernu.edu
909-469-8762

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Andrew Lowe, Pharm D

Adjunct Associate Professor
PA Education

alowe@westernu.edu

Portrait of Elizabeth Maugh, DFAAPA, MS, PA-C

Elizabeth Maugh, DFAAPA, MS, PA-C

Instructor, Community Liaison
PA Education

emaugh@westernu.edu
909-469-5433

Portrait of Miguel Medina, PA-C

Miguel Medina, PA-C

Instructor
PA Education

mmedina@westernu.edu
909-469-5387

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Manuel Saint Martin, MD, JD

Adjunct Associate Professor
PA Education

msaintmartin@westernu.edu

Portrait of Ann Schultz, MACM, PA-C

Ann Schultz, MACM, PA-C

Assistant Professor, Clinical Education Coordinator
PA Education

aschultz@westernu.edu
909-469-3808

Portrait of Brian Tessier, MSHS, PA-C

Brian Tessier, MSHS, PA-C

Assistant Professor, Academic Coordinator
PA Education

btessier@westernu.edu
909-469-5250

Portrait of Tim Wood, DHS, PA-C

Tim Wood, DHS, PA-C

Director, Center for Academic and Professional Enhancement (CAPE), Assistant Professor
PA Education

tjwood@westernu.edu
909-469-8644

Support Staff

Portrait of Mayra Nuñez-Frando, BA

Mayra Nuñez-Frando, BA

Manager
PA Education

mnunez@westernu.edu
909-469-5395

Portrait of Cristela Ruelas, BS

Cristela Ruelas, BS

Manager of Clinical Education
PA Education

cruelas@westernu.edu
909-469-5382

Portrait of Barbara Howell

Barbara Howell

Administrative Assistant II of Clinical Education
PA Education

bhowell@westernu.edu
909-469-5370

Portrait of Corinne Tredinnick

Corinne Tredinnick

Clinical Education Coordinator Assistant
PA Education

ctredinnick@westernu.edu
909-469-8349

Portrait of Erika Magaña

Erika Magaña

Administrative Assistant II
PA Education

maganae@westernu.edu
909-469-5378

Important Links

Request More Information

General Application Information

APPLY NOW!

 


Contact Us

Department of Physician Assistant Education
E-Mail: Admissions@westernu.edu

Western University of Health Sciences
Department of Physician Assistant Education
450 E. Second St.
Pomona, CA 91766
909.469.5378 (office)


Stay Connected

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and announcements from WesternU!

Stay connected with Facebook Stay connected with Linkedin Stay connected with RSS