Home

College of Health Sciences

DPT – Oregon Faculty & Staff

The Department of Physical Therapy Education faculty and staff who support the entry level and Post-Professional DPT programs, are listed with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on their name.


Faculty and Administration

Portrait of Dee Schilling, PT, PhD, FNAP

Dee Schilling, PT, PhD, FNAP

Dean
College of Health Sciences

dschilling@westernu.edu

Portrait of Lairamore, Chad, PT, PhD, FNAP, GCS, NCS

Lairamore, Chad, PT, PhD, FNAP, GCS, NCS

Chair/Associate Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

chad.lairamore@westernu.edu

Portrait of Baggett, Gail<strong><em>,</em></strong> PT, DPT

Baggett, Gail, PT, DPT

Assistant Director of Clinical Education/Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

gbaggett@westernu.edu

Portrait of Biltz, Nicole<strong><em>,</em></strong> PT, DPT

Biltz, Nicole, PT, DPT

Instructor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

nbiltz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Daigle, Rick<strong><em>,</em></strong> PT, DPT, CF-L1, STMT

Daigle, Rick, PT, DPT, CF-L1, STMT

Director of Clinical Education/Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

rdaigle@westernu.edu

Portrait of Grayson, Gail Evans, EdD, MA

Grayson, Gail Evans, EdD, MA

Chair/Associate Professor
Health Sciences Education

gevans@westernu.edu

Portrait of Gomez, Christina, PT, DPT, OCS, SCS, FAAOMPT, CSCS

Gomez, Christina, PT, DPT, OCS, SCS, FAAOMPT, CSCS

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

cgomez@westernu.edu

Portrait of King, Tiffany, PT, DPT

King, Tiffany, PT, DPT

Instructor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

tking@westernu.edu

Portrait of Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, WCS, PRPC

Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, WCS, PRPC

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

lliggan@westernu.edu

Portrait of Matacotta, Josh, Psy.D, CAHIMS

Matacotta, Josh, Psy.D, CAHIMS

Assistant Professor, Senior Research Analyst
Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL)-Office of Mission Integration

jmatacotta@westernu.edu
909-469-5204

Portrait of O'Rourke, Molly B., PT, DPT, OCS, SCS

O'Rourke, Molly B., PT, DPT, OCS, SCS

Assistant Professor/Clinic Manager
Department of Physical Therapy Education

morourke@westernu.edu

Portrait of Raisanen, Anu, PT, PhD

Raisanen, Anu, PT, PhD

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

araisanen@westernu.edu

Portrait of Rogers, Carrie, MS

Rogers, Carrie, MS

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs/Director of Operations
Department of Physical Therapy Education

crogers@westernu.edu

Portrait of Wilder, Elaine, PhD, PT, C/NDT*

Wilder, Elaine, PhD, PT, C/NDT*

Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ewilder@westernu.edu

Staff

Portrait of Lemmon, Hannah, MS

Lemmon, Hannah, MS

Manager
Department of Physical Therapy Education

hlemmon@westernu.edu

Important Links

Request More Information

 

General Application Information Post-Professional (DPT)

 


Contact Us

Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon
E-Mail: Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

Western University of Health Sciences Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon
2665 S. Santiam Hwy SE
Lebanon, OR 97355      (909) 469 -5300 (Office)


Stay Connected

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and announcements from WesternU!