Home

College of Health Sciences

DPT Faculty & Staff

The Department of Physical Therapy Education faculty and staff who support the entry level and Post-Professional DPT programs, are listed with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on their name.


Faculty and Administration

Portrait of Dee Schilling, PT, PhD, FNAP

Dee Schilling, PT, PhD, FNAP

Dean
College of Health Sciences

dschilling@westernu.edu

Portrait of Lairamore, Chad, PT, PhD, FNAP, GCS, NCS

Lairamore, Chad, PT, PhD, FNAP, GCS, NCS

Chair/Associate Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

chad.lairamore@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Biltz, Nicole, PT, DPT

Instructor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

nbiltz@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Daigle, Rick, PT, DPT, CF-L1, STMT

Director of Clinical Education/Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

rdaigle@westernu.edu

Portrait of Grayson, Gail Evans, EdD, MA

Grayson, Gail Evans, EdD, MA

Chair/Associate Professor
Health Sciences Education

gevans@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Gomez, Christina, PT, DPT, OCS, SCS, FAAOMPT, CSCS

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

cgomez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, WCS, PRPC

Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, WCS, PRPC

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

lliggan@westernu.edu

Portrait of Matacotta, Josh, Psy.D, CAHIMS

Matacotta, Josh, Psy.D, CAHIMS

Assistant Professor, Senior Research Analyst
Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL)-Office of Mission Integration

jmatacotta@westernu.edu
909-469-5204

WesternU Seal - Default Image

O'Rourke, Molly B.

Assistant Professor/Clinic Manager
Department of Physical Therapy Education

morourke@westernu.edu

Portrait of Rogers, Carrie, MS

Rogers, Carrie, MS

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs/Director of Operations
Department of Physical Therapy Education

crogers@westernu.edu

Important Links

Request More Information

 

General Application Information Post-Professional (DPT)

 


Contact Us

Department of Physical Therapy Education
E-Mail: Department of Physical Therapy Education

Western University of Health Sciences
Department of Physical Therapy Education
200 Mullins Dr.
Lebanon, OR 97355
909.469.5300 (office)


Stay Connected

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and announcements from WesternU!