The Department of Physical Therapy Education faculty and staff who support the entry level and Post-Professional DPT programs, are listed with their contact information. For additional background information on selected faculty and staff, click on their name.


Faculty and Administration

Portrait of Dee Schilling, PT, PhD, FNAP

Dee Schilling, PT, PhD, FNAP

Dean
College of Health Sciences

dschilling@westernu.edu

Portrait of Chad Lairamore, PT, PhD, FNAP

Chad Lairamore, PT, PhD, FNAP

Executive Vice Dean/Chair, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

chad.lairamore@westernu.edu

Portrait of Baggett, Gail<strong><em>,</em></strong> PT, DPT

Baggett, Gail, PT, DPT

Assistant Director of Clinical Education/Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

gbaggett@westernu.edu

Portrait of Biltz, Nicole<strong><em>,</em></strong> PT, DPT

Biltz, Nicole, PT, DPT

Instructor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

nbiltz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Rick Daigle<strong><em>,</em></strong> PT, DPT, CF-L1, STMT

Rick Daigle, PT, DPT, CF-L1, STMT

Associate Chair/Director of Clinical Education/Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

rdaigle@westernu.edu

Portrait of Gail Evans Grayson, EdD

Gail Evans Grayson, EdD

Executive Vice Dean - California/Director - Diversity, Equity & Inclusion/Associate Professor
College of Health Sciences

gevans@westernu.edu

Portrait of Gomez, Christina, PT, DPT, OCS, SCS, FAAOMPT, CSCS

Gomez, Christina, PT, DPT, OCS, SCS, FAAOMPT, CSCS

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

cgomez@westernu.edu

Portrait of King, Tiffany, PT, DPT

King, Tiffany, PT, DPT

Instructor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
Department of Physical Therapy Education

tking@westernu.edu

Portrait of Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, WCS, PRPC

Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, WCS, PRPC

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

lliggan@westernu.edu

Portrait of Josh Matacotta, Psy.D., CAHIMS

Josh Matacotta, Psy.D., CAHIMS

Assistant Dean Assessment & Strategic Initatives/Assistant Professor
College of Health Sciences

jmatacotta@westernu.edu
909-469-5204

Portrait of O'Rourke, Molly B., PT, DPT, OCS, SCS

O'Rourke, Molly B., PT, DPT, OCS, SCS

Assistant Professor/Clinic Manager, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

morourke@westernu.edu

Portrait of Perry, Jonathan, M.Sc, PhD

Perry, Jonathan, M.Sc, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

jperry@westernu.edu

Portrait of Raisanen, Anu, PT, PhD

Raisanen, Anu, PT, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

araisanen@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Samson, Jeremiah, PT, ScD

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

jsamson@westernu.edu

Portrait of Rogers, Carrie, MS

Rogers, Carrie, MS

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs/Director of Operations, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

crogers@westernu.edu

Portrait of Wilder, Elaine, PhD, PT, C/NDT*

Wilder, Elaine, PhD, PT, C/NDT*

Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

ewilder@westernu.edu

Staff

Portrait of Lemmon, Hannah, MS

Lemmon, Hannah, MS

Manager, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

hlemmon@westernu.edu

Important Links

Request More Information

 

General Application Information Post-Professional (DPT)


Contact Us

Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon
E-Mail: Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon

Western University of Health Sciences Department of Physical Therapy Education – Oregon
2665 S. Santiam Hwy SE
Lebanon, OR 97355 (909) 469 -5300 (Office)


Stay Connected

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and announcements from WesternU!