Faculty

Portrait of Biltz, Nicole<strong><em>,</em></strong> PT, DPT

Biltz, Nicole, PT, DPT

Instructor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

nbiltz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Gomez, Christina, PT, DPT, OCS, SCS, FAAOMPT, CSCS

Gomez, Christina, PT, DPT, OCS, SCS, FAAOMPT, CSCS

Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy Education

cgomez@westernu.edu

Portrait of Deoghare, Harshavardhan, PT, PhD

Deoghare, Harshavardhan, PT, PhD

Assistant Dean of Research/Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education - California
College of Health Sciences

hdeoghare@westernu.edu

Portrait of Chad Lairamore, PT, PhD, FNAP

Chad Lairamore, PT, PhD, FNAP

Executive Vice Dean/Chair, Department of Physical Therapy Education - Oregon
College of Health Sciences

chad.lairamore@westernu.edu

Portrait of Line, Charles, PT, DPT

Line, Charles, PT, DPT

Adjunct Instructor, Department of Physical Therapy Education
College of Health Sciences

cline@westernu.edu

Portrait of Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, WCS, PRPC

Liggan, Lindsey, PT, DPT, WCS, PRPC

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy Education
College of Health Sciences

lliggan@westernu.edu

Staff

Portrait of Rogers, Carrie, MS

Rogers, Carrie, MS

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs/Director of Operations, Department of Physical Therapy Education
College of Health Sciences

crogers@westernu.edu

Portrait of Aguayo, Melissa

Aguayo, Melissa

Administrative Assistant III, Department of Physical Therapy Education
College of Health Sciences

maguayo@westernu.edu