The Office of Human Resources is ready to assist you if you have any questions about university policies and procedures, or your employment at WesternU.

HR’s General Number is (909) 706-3751. Please contact The Work Number for employment verification requests at www.theworknumber.com.

HR Management

Portrait of Linda Emilio, BS

Linda Emilio, BS

Vice President, Human Resources

lemilio@westernu.edu
909-469-8421

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Cynthia Ferrini, PhD

Associate Vice President, Human Resources

cferrini@westernu.edu
909-469-8205

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Valyncia C. Raphael-Woodward, JD, PhD

Director, Employee Relations and Title IX Coordinator

vraphaelwoodward@westernu.edu
909-469-5372

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Quincy Kinsey, MA

Director, Talent Management

qkinsey@westernu.edu
909-469-7091

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Mark Haupt, MBA

Director, Total Rewards

hauptm@westernu.edu
909-469-5396

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Katherine Yang

International Employment Services Manager

kyang@westernu.edu
909-469-5642

HR Staff

Portrait of Aileen Osborne, MA

Aileen Osborne, MA

Senior Employment Specialist

aosborne@westernu.edu
909-469-8549

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Vanessa Mejia, BA

Employment Specialist

mejia.vanessa@westernu.edu
909-469-8548

Portrait of  Mai Temkin

Mai Temkin

Senior Benefits Specialist

mtemkin@westernu.edu
909-706-3816

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Dominique Guy

Benefits Specialist

dguy@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Georgette Carrasco

Senior Employee Relations Specialist

gcarrasco@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Aaron Reynoso

Employee Relations Specialist

areynoso@westernu.edu
909-469-8422

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Mariela Diaz

Leave of Absence Specialist

marieladiaz@westernu.edu
909-469-8366

Portrait of Cynthia Perez

Cynthia Perez

Senior Retirement Plan Specialist

perezc@westernu.edu
909-469-8617