HR Staff

 

The Office of Human Resources is ready to assist you if you have any questions about university policies and procedures, or your employment at WesternU.

HR’s General Number is (909) 706-3751. Please contact employment-team@westernu.edu for employment verification requests.

HR Management

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Vacant

Chief Human Resources Officer

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Kristan Tucker

Interim Director, Employee Relations and Title IX Coordinator

ktucker@westernu.edu

HR Staff

Portrait of  Mai Temkin

Mai Temkin

Senior Benefits Manager

mtemkin@westernu.edu
909-706-3816

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Dominique Guy

Benefits Specialist

dguy@westernu.edu

Portrait of Georgette Carrasco

Georgette Carrasco

Senior Employee Relations Manager

gcarrasco@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Vacant

Employee Relations Specialist

employeerelations@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Mariela Diaz

Leave of Absence Specialist

marieladiaz@westernu.edu
909-469-8366

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Gigi Boye

Senior Employment Specialist/Lead

gboye@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

MsCrystal Robinson

Employment Specialist

robinsonc@westernu.edu

Portrait of  Katie Pino

Katie Pino

Administrative Associate I

kpino@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Anannya Yazdan-Ahmed

HRIS Analyst

ayazdanahmed@westernu.edu