Home

Human Resources

HR Staff

 

The Office of Human Resources is ready to assist you if you have any questions about university policies and procedures, or your employment at WesternU.

HR’s General Number is (909) 706-3751. Please send employment verification requests along with the individuals authorization form to hr_admin@westernu.edu.

HR Management

Portrait of Linda Emilio, BS

Linda Emilio, BS

Vice President, Human Resources

lemilio@westernu.edu
909-469-8421

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Cynthia Ferrini, PhD

Executive Director, Human Resources

cferrini@westernu.edu
909-469-8205

Portrait of Geri Abracosa, M.B.A., SPHR

Geri Abracosa, M.B.A., SPHR

Director, Employee Relations/Career Development

gabracosa@westernu.edu
909-469-5372

Portrait of Sherry Bale, BA

Sherry Bale, BA

Director, Employment/Recruitment

sbale@westernu.edu
909-469-5396

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Katherine Yang

International Employment Services Manager

kyang@westernu.edu
909-469-5642

HR Staff

Portrait of Aileen Osborne, MA

Aileen Osborne, MA

Senior Employment Specialist

aosborne@westernu.edu
909-469-8549

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Vanessa Mejia, BA

Employment Specialist

mejia.vanessa@westernu.edu
909-469-8548

Portrait of  Mai Temkin

Mai Temkin

Senior Benefits Specialist

mtemkin@westernu.edu
909-706-3816

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Diana Pineda

Senior Employee Relations Specialist

diana.pineda@westernu.edu
909-469-8590

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Aaron Reynoso

Employee Relations Specialist

areynoso@westernu.edu
909-469-8422

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Mariela Diaz

Leave of Absence Specialist

marieladiaz@westernu.edu
909-469-8366