Home

Human Resources

HR Staff

 

The Office of Human Resources is ready to assist you if you have any questions about university policies and procedures, or your employment at WesternU.

HR’s General Number is (909) 706-3751.

 


HR Management

Linda Emilio, BS
Executive Director of Human Resources
909-469-8421
lemilio@westernu.edu

Geri Abracosa, M.B.A., SPHR
Director, Employee Relations/Career Development
909-469-5372
gabracosa@westernu.edu

Sherry Bale, BA
Director, Employment/Recruitment
909-469-5396
sbale@westernu.edu

Rebecca Caballero
Manager, Benefits Administration
909-469-5371
rcaballero@westernu.edu

 

Exchange Visitor Program

Brenda Campbell, MA
International Scholars Program Administrator
909-469-5642
bcampbell@westernu.edu

 

HR Staff

Aileen Osborne, MA
Senior Employment Specialist
909-469-8549
aosborne@westernu.edu

Monique Mast

Monique Mast
Employee Services Specialist
909-469-5587
mmast@westernu.edu

Mai Temkin

Mai Temkin
Senior Benefits Specialist
909-706-3816
mtemkin@westernu.edu

Maggie Llerenas

Maggie Llerenas
Benefits Specialist
909-469-8366
mllerenas@westernu.edu

Cynthia Perez

Cynthia Perez
Project Specialist
909-469-8617
perezc@westernu.edu