Home

Human Resources

HR Staff

 

The Office of Human Resources is ready to assist you if you have any questions about university policies and procedures, or your employment at WesternU.

HR’s General Number is (909) 706-3751.

 


HR Management

Linda Emilio, BS
Vice President, Human Resources
909-469-8421
lemilio@westernu.edu

Geri Abracosa, M.B.A., SPHR
Director, Employee Relations/Career Development
909-469-5372
gabracosa@westernu.edu

Sherry Bale, BA
Director, Employment/Recruitment
909-469-5396
sbale@westernu.edu

Rebecca Caballero
Manager, Benefits Administration
909-469-5371
rcaballero@westernu.edu

Brenda Campbell, MA
Fiscal & Operations Manager; J-1 Responsible Officer
909-469-5642
bcampbell@westernu.edu

 

HR Staff

Aileen Osborne, MA
Senior Employment Specialist
909-469-8549
aosborne@westernu.edu

Vanessa Mejia, BA
Employment Specialist
909-469-8548
mejia.vanessa@westernu.edu

Mai Temkin

Mai Temkin
Senior Benefits Specialist
909-706-3816
mtemkin@westernu.edu

Martha Veyna
Employee Relations Specialist
909-469-8205
mveyna@westernu.edu

Cynthia Perez

Cynthia Perez
Project Specialist
909-469-8617
perezc@westernu.edu

Lauren de Encio, BA,
Administrative Associate I
909-469-5587
ldeencio@westernu.edu

Jennifer Winkler, BA,
Employee Relations Specialist
909-469-8422
jwinkler@westernu.edu

Loretta Rodriguez
Benefits Specialist
909-469-8366
lorettarodriguez@westernu.edu